Chevron Left
Animal Behaviour and Welfare に戻る

Animal Behaviour and Welfare, エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh)

4.8
1,309件の評価
301件のレビュー

このコースについて

Animal welfare has been described as a complex, multi-faceted public policy issue which includes important scientific, ethical, and other dimensions. Improving our understanding of animal welfare, involves the fascinating study of animal behavior as well as the challenge of accessing the emotions of animals. This is the On-Demand version of this course, which means you can start the course at any time and work through the course materials at your own pace. The materials and quizzes will always be available to you. You can come and talk about the course on Twitter using the hashtag #EdAniWelf...

人気のレビュー

by LA

Nov 27, 2015

Fantastic course, well presented. Easy to take at your own pace, videos allow you to pause and rewind learning at any point.\n\nExcellent content, with knowledgeable presenters. Highly recommend

by AB

Apr 28, 2017

Definitely a great course to take. As a Animal manager, I see many things I have learned during my own study. And it is interesting, not to say great, to see people whose ideas match mine.

フィルター:

289件のレビュー

by Naguisa Arai Erazo

May 14, 2019

Great job!

by Bricia Castro

May 14, 2019

Awesome course! I’ve learned a lot of animals

by silvia montecchio

May 13, 2019

Excellent course, great videos.

by Lorena Carrasco

May 13, 2019

I am sadly dissapointed about the fact that Circus Captivity is listed among types of accepted types of practises. I can understand that in some few cases, captivity in zoos with research purposes may be somehow accepted but I don´t agree at all with captivity with recreational purposes.

Thank you!

by Melinda Massey

Apr 24, 2019

This course engages the viewer in many ways. I thoroughly enjoyed learning more on the subject of domesticated animals and am hoping to further my knowledge in farm animals as well.

by Nur Farah Adlina Binte Muhammad Syafiq Barton

Apr 21, 2019

super insightful!

by Arianna Pane

Apr 20, 2019

very interesting

by Mehnaaz Yaqoob

Apr 16, 2019

A very interactive and informative course for anyone who wishes to become a better human and caregiver.

by David

Apr 10, 2019

well labeled and taught course

by Hanan Zuhier Al-Saka

Mar 26, 2019

More than amazing ..

The lecturers are excellent, they explain in a wonderful and uncomplicated way, the videos have provided useful information about the course in an easy way, as if you were really with them at the locations.

I highly recommend it.