Chevron Left
Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present に戻る

ヤド・ヴァシェム(Yad Vashem) による Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
41件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, 50 leading scholars from all over the world will explore questions and issues relating to antisemitism including: what is antisemitism? How has it changed throughout history? Why can it be found among so many diverse cultures, and even among opposing ideologies? What happened to antisemitism after the Holocaust? How is antisemitism expressed today, and what are the main spheres in which it can be found?...

人気のレビュー

NH
2020年5月17日

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

AT
2020年4月5日

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

フィルター:

Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present: 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Neale H

2020年5月18日

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

by Angela T

2020年4月6日

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

by Flavia F

2020年10月20日

Thorough and illuminating. Highly recommended

by Marcílio M M

2020年8月23日

Very nice course!

by Michelle A

2020年9月10日

Hi,

This course is very informative especially for persons who are interested in learning about historical events. I would recommend it. However, during this course I had a few assignments/comments to complete so I clicked on reset schedules/assignments and unfortunately nothing was reset. I therefore continued to finish the course by viewing the rest of videos and reading the articles as I didn't get to complete a few assignments/comments.

by Jorge M

2020年12月3日

Fue una experiencia única y enriquecedora, una invitación constante a reflexionar sobre las causas y consecuencias de diferentes prejuicios personales y sociales.

by frank s a

2020年10月20日

Good Coursce but technical problems! 4 Points!

by valorie h

2021年12月11日

I wish I could give this course 10 stars. It was eye opening to see how many centuries antisemitism has been in the world and how it came about. The root causes are so deep, it may take another 100 years to eradicate the myths and lies about the Jewish people. Must take this course to understand why there is such a hatred of the Jewish people by some many cultures. (I Love Israel!!)

by Марат Б

2021年5月21日

Шалом!

Дорогие друзья и организаторы данного курса!

Спасибо большое за уникальную возможность получить , ясную, четкую и структурную информацию ! Я сделал много важных выводов, особенно для меня как для евангельского христианина, стратегически важно было, получить качественную ,экспертную информацию.

Особая благодарность , за финансовую помощь, да благословит всех Господь.

by Philip J F

2021年5月7日

A whirlwind course through anti-Judaism and anti-Semitism. There are areas that do not connect for example Paul's letter text to anti-Judaism but overall a good course. A Christian, like myself would need to check their reactions and respect the facts presented in this course.

by Luís F d S S

2021年8月12日

Very well structured course, with a varied and excellent panel of speakers. I learned a lot.

by Rocio d M T

2021年2月10日

Excellent material and panellists.