Chevron Left
Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present に戻る

ヤド・ヴァシェム(Yad Vashem) による Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
30件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, 50 leading scholars from all over the world will explore questions and issues relating to antisemitism including: what is antisemitism? How has it changed throughout history? Why can it be found among so many diverse cultures, and even among opposing ideologies? What happened to antisemitism after the Holocaust? How is antisemitism expressed today, and what are the main spheres in which it can be found?...

人気のレビュー

NH
2020年5月17日

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

AT
2020年4月5日

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

フィルター:

Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present: 1 - 9 / 9 レビュー

by Neale H

2020年5月18日

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

by Angela T

2020年4月6日

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

by Flavia F

2020年10月20日

Thorough and illuminating. Highly recommended

by Marcílio M M

2020年8月23日

Very nice course!

by Jorge M

2020年12月3日

Fue una experiencia única y enriquecedora, una invitación constante a reflexionar sobre las causas y consecuencias de diferentes prejuicios personales y sociales.

by Michelle A

2020年9月10日

Hi,

This course is very informative especially for persons who are interested in learning about historical events. I would recommend it. However, during this course I had a few assignments/comments to complete so I clicked on reset schedules/assignments and unfortunately nothing was reset. I therefore continued to finish the course by viewing the rest of videos and reading the articles as I didn't get to complete a few assignments/comments.

by frank s a

2020年10月20日

Good Coursce but technical problems! 4 Points!

by Rocio d M T

2021年2月10日

Excellent material and panellists.