Chevron Left
API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform に戻る

API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform, Google Cloud

4.7
(762 件の評価)

このコースについて

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

人気のレビュー

by SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

by TW

May 28, 2018

Brief but to the point. Tells what API developers need to hear ( maybe listen) and gives enough pointers where to refer to the docs. A great starter course for APIGEE journey.

フィルター:

130件のレビュー

by Pietro Dell'Erba

May 21, 2019

Wonderful course, easy to understand and easy to do!

by Satish Kethineni

May 19, 2019

Good basic intro to Apigee and the UI

by Brayan Fernandez

May 14, 2019

Excellent course

by Javier Pino

May 06, 2019

Good course, but now I want more!

by Sean Findley

May 05, 2019

Need to update step-by-step instructions to reflect any UI updates. Also, need to re-test the step-by-step instructions to include explicit references, for example in Lab 1 it says to use "testOrg" instead of <my organization>, which cost me 1 hour of troubleshooting time that did not add to my learning about Apigee Edge.

by Karthikeyan Ramachandran

May 05, 2019

Simple to understand and increase curiosity to learn more!

by Anand Sunder

May 03, 2019

Excellent overview of API development ! absolutely easy to follow and involved coursework . Perhaps more exercises would make it even better.

by Jorge Alberto Olivares Garza

May 01, 2019

I think the Course lacks some hands on work and the setup script should have some instructions on how to do it manually as some people might be doing it inside their companies so they might have network kinda restricted. but other than that is a very good introduction to the product.

by Santosh Kumar Raju

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.

Lab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

by Arul Prakash Thirumurthy Raj

Apr 27, 2019

Good Intro Course for API