Chevron Left
API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform に戻る

Google Cloud による API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
772件の評価
133件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

人気のレビュー

SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

TW

May 28, 2018

Brief but to the point. Tells what API developers need to hear ( maybe listen) and gives enough pointers where to refer to the docs. A great starter course for APIGEE journey.

フィルター:

API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform: 1 - 25 / 145 レビュー

by Gayathriram S

Jul 15, 2019

Awesome course ..Got lot of insights about Apigee

by Alvaro I R R

Jul 14, 2019

It very interesting, bu the last lab I don see how to probe the proxy done

by Vignesh D

Jul 14, 2019

Basics well explained, Great Course for starting on API Design on Apigee

by Rafael S

Jul 11, 2019

Excelente curso

by Joshua

Jul 09, 2019

Todo Super

by Ahmad A M

Jul 04, 2019

Great introductory course into Apigee and OpenAPI Specification

by James J

Jun 28, 2019

Much of this feels like a marketing presentation with marketing buzzwords. Coupled with simply reading somewhat dry documentation, without much explanation. Around the middle there starts to be some actual explanation and practical hands-on, leading to understanding. Which should be the goal.

by umit b

Jun 28, 2019

good to start with

by Madhava K G

Jun 27, 2019

I am very happy with the way it is presented and explained.

by Vishnu S

Jun 23, 2019

Great Course less lab work

by Arun

Jun 15, 2019

awesome !!!

by Amjad N I

Jun 11, 2019

clear , and simple

by Eric T

Jun 03, 2019

Loved the course. Graduated with honors too!

by vishal k s

Jun 02, 2019

Well euipped content and rightly presented for new learner.

by Daniel C

Jun 01, 2019

Buen curso excelente para comenzar a usar APIgee Edge como base teorica luego continuar con Curso #2

by Pietro D

May 21, 2019

Wonderful course, easy to understand and easy to do!

by Satish K

May 19, 2019

Good basic intro to Apigee and the UI

by Brayan F

May 14, 2019

Excellent course

by Javier P

May 06, 2019

Good course, but now I want more!

by Sean F

May 05, 2019

Need to update step-by-step instructions to reflect any UI updates. Also, need to re-test the step-by-step instructions to include explicit references, for example in Lab 1 it says to use "testOrg" instead of <my organization>, which cost me 1 hour of troubleshooting time that did not add to my learning about Apigee Edge.

by Karthikeyan R

May 05, 2019

Simple to understand and increase curiosity to learn more!

by Anand S

May 03, 2019

Excellent overview of API development ! absolutely easy to follow and involved coursework . Perhaps more exercises would make it even better.

by Jorge A O G

May 01, 2019

I think the Course lacks some hands on work and the setup script should have some instructions on how to do it manually as some people might be doing it inside their companies so they might have network kinda restricted. but other than that is a very good introduction to the product.

by Santosh K R

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.

Lab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

by Arul P T R

Apr 27, 2019

Good Intro Course for API