Chevron Left
API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform に戻る

Google Cloud による API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
997件の評価
183件のレビュー

コースについて

"In this course, you learn how to create APIs that utilize multiple services and how you can use custom code on Apigee. You will also learn about fault handling, and how to share logic between proxies. You learn about traffic management and caching. You also create a developer portal, and publish your API to the portal. You learn about logging and analytics, as well as CI/CD and the different deployment models supported by Apigee. Through a combination of lectures, hands-on labs, and supplemental materials, you will learn how to design, build, secure, deploy, and manage API solutions using Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform. This is the third and final course of the Developing APIs with Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform course series."...

人気のレビュー

GM

2019年10月12日

This is the most powerful course so far. Makes you a basic developer by the end of this course if you go through each line carefully and give it a little more practice and understanding.

DP

2019年6月27日

It gives you the basics knowledge and hands on, it explains the realm of possibilities. At the end you have the basic building blocks to start build what ever you need.

フィルター:

API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform: 176 - 182 / 182 レビュー

by Wisnu T

2019年8月20日

the lab did not work

by SAKTHI.K

2020年7月29日

I am happy

by Vitor A A

2019年7月27日

poor

by Naman R

2019年1月25日

The lectures were difficult to follow because they did not break down the topics in a clear and simple manner. The videos seemed rushed or crammed into 4-6 minutes. The labs had numerous typos or incomplete instructions. I needed to perform hours to a day of troubleshooting that could've been avoided if the instructions had been written more clearly. I recommend revising the instructions and checking for places of potential hangups. I know that I was stuck for an entire day because of Maven not successfully building in one of the very early labs in this course. Console output showed success, but this was not the case. I had to rebuild my firebase database as well as my proxies to get everything working again. I also had issues in the fault and logging labs though I can't remember exactly what the problem was.

by Jim A

2019年1月23日

There is a lot of copying and pasting of code snippets without the context / explanation behind them.

by Chuck J

2021年9月2日

it states beginner level. maybe if you have a degree in CS or CE.

by Richard R

2018年9月3日

Got stuck because the instructions were not matching the actual platform. Plus the instructions by the Indian guy are ridiculous. Please find someone that actually speaks English to create the course material. I will totally recommend everyone to steer clear of these useless courses.