Chevron Left
API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform に戻る

Google Cloud による API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
677件の評価
95件のレビュー

コースについて

This course, API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform, is the second in a series of three courses in the Developing APIs for Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform specialization. The first course introduces you to API design and the fundamentals of the Apigee platform. This course focuses on API security. The third course focuses on additional API development topics. In this course, you learn how to secure your APIs. You explore the security concerns you will encounter for your APIs. You learn about OAuth, the primary authorization method for REST APIs. You will learn about JSON Web Tokens (JWTs) and federated security. You will also learn about securing against malicious requests, safely sending requests across a public network, and how to secure your data for users of Apigee. This course utilizes hands-on labs that model an API development process that can be used for real-world projects on Google Cloud's Apigee API platform....

人気のレビュー

HT
2020年5月25日

I worked for Apigee Edge as a software engineer (contractor) over 1 year and the material in these 3 courses help to connect the dots between components of the Apigee API Platform.

JG
2019年5月2日

Course was brief but gives you lots of references to continue learning about OAuth2 which is a kinda hard topic to master, but the course does set you up to real world work,

フィルター:

API Security on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform: 1 - 25 / 96 レビュー

by pushpendra k s

2019年8月19日

It was very nice

by B

2019年8月7日

As a fairly weathered API developer, I cannot stress enough the importance of this specialization track for GCP. API development without a platform is not only tedious but one of the most integral parts of creating a web framework for consumers. These instructions are perfect for newcomers and seasoned veterans whose workflow will be vastly similar in products complying with industry standards. From a security standpoint, these instructions not only give detailed reasons for use but the nuanced reasons why they exist and when to implement them. For any large scale web framework/product this course is a MUST, for understanding how to protect backend servers. All I can say from years of experience is the more security LAYERS you have the better you can sleep at night. That said, BRAVO GOOGLE... BRAVO!!!!

by Alan G L B

2020年9月1日

It was a great course, however there were some issues in the labs due to an upgrade in the specialization, however the instructor was so helpful and always give a solution to the problems.

by Hieu T

2020年5月26日

I worked for Apigee Edge as a software engineer (contractor) over 1 year and the material in these 3 courses help to connect the dots between components of the Apigee API Platform.

by Jorge A O G

2019年5月3日

Course was brief but gives you lots of references to continue learning about OAuth2 which is a kinda hard topic to master, but the course does set you up to real world work,

by Souvik D

2019年9月2日

The perfect end of the Developing APIs specialization track covering all the essential and important concepts of API secuirty like OAuth, TLS and SAML.

by Luis A B

2020年4月20日

Excellent course, covers all the security points necessary to develop secure and reliable APIs. More than meets expectations. I recommend it.

by Alejandro P L

2021年4月12日

De forma muy sencilla y didáctica describe y detalla los elementos fundamentales a tener en cuenta sobre la seguridad en APIs sobe Apigee.

by Andre S

2020年4月24日

I learned alot this course really helped me from a programming perspective, infrastructure and penetration testing.

by Md. M H

2020年5月24日

I came to know oAuth2.0 & security policy implementaiton process in Google APIgee. Recommended to API Engineers.

by JOHANA J D F

2020年11月30日

me encanto el curso, he aprendido mucho, y me encanta de que explique lo que uno va a realizar.

by Sachin S R

2020年9月20日

Thank you APIGEE and Google for the Course and Simple Introduction for building API Platforms

by François R

2021年1月23日

Quite dense, have to get it through the course twice, but very complete and profitable

by Vibhav V

2020年10月4日

Very nice course. Exactly what I was looking for to compare with IBM API Connect

by Amit K T

2018年10月12日

I love this course. I am working as Apigee Product owner, this help me so much.

by Oscar A I A

2020年9月25日

This course helped me to better undesrtand how to manage secutiry in apigee

by Kamolphop P

2020年7月24日

Helpful with fundamental of security topic and content for securing api

by Pawan P

2018年11月29日

It was a great learning experience. Thanks a lot for this opportunity.

by Felipe h

2019年2月27日

Excellent material to review the security features of Apigee Edge.

by Syed M Q

2019年8月28日

Great insight into securing apis with apigee with good examples

by Sarat C

2019年8月27日

Course is good. We would love to see details on JWT integration

by Supriya A M

2019年1月9日

A very well-explained course. Had fun in learning. Thanks Team.

by Kamolphop P

2020年3月11日

Good Course for getting started with security in API system

by Bashar K

2020年9月24日

excellent one but would suggest more labs on ouath and JWT

by Saud A

2019年7月29日

Thank you for the great content and amazing hands on labs.