Chevron Left
Developing Android Apps with App Inventor に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Developing Android Apps with App Inventor の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
181件の評価
60件のレビュー

コースについて

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

人気のレビュー

MA

Sep 10, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

AT

Jul 31, 2019

It is a wonderful course. It helped my daughter learn how to make apps on my Android device. I highly recommend using this course to teach the building of an app to a learner.

フィルター:

Developing Android Apps with App Inventor: 26 - 50 / 59 レビュー

by Bhanu S V B

Jun 27, 2020

An interesting course to learn.

by Shah F

Oct 04, 2018

good lecture with same strategy

by Lalkiya J S

Apr 26, 2020

Very useful, I learned a lot

by Wijesekara P S T P

Jul 15, 2020

Good Course.Thank you!!!!

by ZUBER B S

May 07, 2020

thanks you for all

by José D S C

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent Course!

by Niraj B K

Sep 05, 2018

Very nice course

by Julián R C B

May 19, 2020

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

by Daniel V

Jan 01, 2019

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

by Mahdi A S

Jun 11, 2020

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

by devendra k s

Jun 08, 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

by Naman K

May 25, 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

by LOUKIANOS E

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

by Minh K D

Sep 29, 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

by José B F S

May 08, 2020

You can learn how to use this program really fast with this course.

by Tanishq T

May 25, 2020

Faced many problem in week 9 but the instructor helped me out

by Charles K

Mar 12, 2019

The best ever introductory course!

by Harsha V B

Dec 24, 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

by Miguel A d J R M

Apr 26, 2020

more examples and less quiz

by LaohuHiazi Y

Dec 04, 2017

Really good but boring

by Jenkins P M

Jul 10, 2020

This was a very informative and interesting course. However, difficulty of some of the exams and quizzes were not aligned with what was taught in the corresponding module. Learners with little to no background to logic or programming will have a hard time solving the problems.

by Denis S

Mar 31, 2019

Good course to understand the general Idea of App Inventor, some updates needed because APP Inventor is now in revision 2. Sometimes it is difficult to run the apps in the emulator or connect to phone. Some tests/homeworks asks for details only of the extra readings.

by Peter R

Jul 27, 2020

The quiz and tests seem designed to confuse and are usually unnecessary in complexity. One of then demands 100% pass rate but as its free form text typing you dont know if a typo was an error or some logic.

by Ankit

May 13, 2020

there is not detailed study even not proper methodology of assignments

by Vineet S

Aug 20, 2018

you should prefer android stdio