Chevron Left
Developing Android Apps with App Inventor に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Developing Android Apps with App Inventor の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
216件の評価
76件のレビュー

コースについて

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

人気のレビュー

NL
2020年12月28日

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
2019年9月9日

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

フィルター:

Developing Android Apps with App Inventor: 26 - 50 / 74 レビュー

by Muhammad N B

2018年10月6日

lecturer is awesome . method of teaching is amazing

by Arunkant A J

2020年7月24日

Excellent to grab the basics and create super apps

by Bagya K

2020年6月29日

This is very good course for android beginner...

by Ernesto F A M

2020年6月2日

The course is challenging. I learn a lot.

by Jorge A P M

2017年12月14日

Very good and easy to start course.

by Suryanshu M

2019年8月5日

It was good and bit confusing too

by Husam k

2018年12月10日

no comment just AMAZING course ♥

by DEXTER P

2020年11月7日

Thank You for this learning!!!!

by Bhanu S V B

2020年6月27日

An interesting course to learn.

by Shah F

2018年10月4日

good lecture with same strategy

by Lalkiya J S

2020年4月26日

Very useful, I learned a lot

by Wijesekara P S T P

2020年7月15日

Good Course.Thank you!!!!

by Pakeeza R

2020年12月3日

Super Interesting Course

by ZUBER B S

2020年5月7日

thanks you for all

by José D S C

2018年2月25日

Excellent Course!

by Niraj B K

2018年9月5日

Very nice course

by Julián R C B

2020年5月19日

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

by Serghei C

2020年8月10日

The course is very useful for any novice in programming of mobile devices. Some missing points are: work with storage objects lightly covered, no any word about moving forwrd, like JavaBridge. But in any case, very good point to start!

by Daniel V

2018年12月31日

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

by Umair A

2021年1月18日

I really enjoyed the learnings and acquired new skills of mobile application development through block coding and programming. I am also grateful to the course instructor for making the learning interesting and easy. Thanks

by Mahdi A S

2020年6月11日

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

by Srinivas K

2020年8月6日

Some more Components are to be used.

A assignment to create an App with the project plan provided by courseera (i mean the URS)

by devendra k s

2020年6月8日

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

by Naman K

2020年5月25日

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

by Manos L

2019年3月10日

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!