Chevron Left
Applying Data Analytics in Marketing に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Applying Data Analytics in Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
110件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces students to customer satisfaction measurement through a wide range of analytical approaches. We will discuss the components of customer satisfaction, major issues in measuring customer satisfaction, statistical methods in analyzing customer satisfaction influence, sentiment analysis with social media data, influence analysis with social media data, and text summarization with social media data. This course aims to provide the foundation required to make better marketing decisions by analyzing multiple types of data related to customer satisfaction....

人気のレビュー

YH
2020年11月26日

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

MY
2019年11月2日

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

フィルター:

Applying Data Analytics in Marketing: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Soumen C

2020年10月4日

Expected lot more in-depth training. The course neither focuses on the technology side nor the theory. It is so superficial touching upon multiple items without getting into the details.

by Yash C

2020年7月7日

If the peer reviews were done faster it would be better

by Betari A P

2020年9月27日

Its my first time using R so excited! And it's not only theory a lot of practice sample which is rarely found in other course! kudos for you

by Maria d L O B

2021年4月18日

Es un buen curso para aprender técnicas generales para análisis en el área de marketing sin embargo, considero que es un curso muy básico.

by Yogi H C

2020年11月27日

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

by Yasser C

2020年10月11日

This was one of my best courses on coursera it is a real amazing course plenty of knowledge and really deserve 5 stars

by Juliane A S

2020年5月21日

Très bien pour apprendre à analyser les donnés et les utiliser dans la prise de décision pour le actions de marketing

by Moustafa Y

2019年11月3日

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

by Sandeep S

2021年1月4日

Very informative. Good beginning to start the journey into analytics for marketers.

by kutty k k

2020年8月26日

Very informative and nice presentation and interactive sessions.

by Le D L

2020年4月29日

Great content covered in this course

by Simon J A H

2020年11月15日

Excellet Excellent Course

by SUSMI B

2021年4月2日

Very good course

by Suman D

2019年9月29日

Excellent Course

by GILBERT A

2019年10月23日

Am enjoying it.

by Abhinav S

2020年6月19日

Very good

by Debleena D

2020年8月21日

helpful

by Priya J

2020年5月15日

Content is useful but conductor is very monotonous and unprepared

by Noza

2020年10月2日

Awful instructor((((( I just regret purchasing the course

by Uby S Y

2021年4月20日

it is not what i was looking for