Chevron Left
Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore に戻る

Google AR & VR による Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,022件の評価
883件のレビュー

コースについて

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

人気のレビュー

SB
2021年6月1日

this is the best course to learn , if you are interested in augmented reality , i gives you the basic knowledge of what augmented reality is and what resources you need to start your AR dev journey.

MH
2020年11月27日

This is a great course especially for a newbie to know the overview of AR and ARCore. This also can help expand the knowledge on how to use AR in better ways which are not solely for entertainment.

フィルター:

Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore: 1 - 25 / 886 レビュー

by Anastasia A

2019年12月15日

This course is a good start for complete beginners and gives an overall understanding of what AR is and what makes it possible. The course will give you a basic information of what hardware and software make AR possible for smartphones and headsets; you will know how computers can understand environment via computer vision, image processing, motiong tracking and limitation of such understanding. You will know what UI/UX is and how to plan workflow for app development.

Since the time when this course was established, Google has solved one of AR costraints — now AR object can be occluded by real world objects.

What you will not get in this course: any skills of coding or making 3D. For that you will need other specialised courses.

by Carlo M G

2019年8月6日

You shouldn't be able to complete a 4-week course in four days, let alone 4 hours! Each "week's" lesson pretty much repeated what was already covered the "week" prior. I can't recommend what should be in the content but I can say that what I learned in this course can be summarized in a 1-page pdf!

by Esteban B

2018年9月4日

Extremely basic. All videos are around 1min length, and simply define and show a concept in a few words. Not even a partial or full simple project. A waste of time and money.

by John R

2019年6月23日

looking for more hands on projects

by Danica H

2019年3月11日

Extremely informative without being overwhelming.

by Sagnik B

2021年6月2日

this is the best course to learn , if you are interested in augmented reality , i gives you the basic knowledge of what augmented reality is and what resources you need to start your AR dev journey.

by Mohit

2020年5月6日

It is a very good course for understanding the basics and fundamentals of AR and ARCore. It gives the learner a good knowledge about all Hardware and software, related to AR and its development.

by Krokavecz P

2018年12月14日

Thanks to this course I learnt most of the basic elements of AR and of course about it's development curve. I would recommend everyone, who is interested in AR, but doesn't know where to start.

by Vinay M

2018年10月6日

Really very good course to understand the fundamental knowledge of the AR, helps in gaining the basics concepts, knowledge and motivates towards building killer Apps.

by Tirthak P

2018年12月21日

It was great to know about AR Core. Seems basics for the beginners like me but most important concepts where there which I loved !! :-)

by pawan k

2019年2月16日

i think this is best course to understand the basics of AR.

course content is much enough to understand the What is AR at intro. level

by Carlos G

2019年1月1日

Excellent material, very well selected information, no saturation, clear and accurate information for a good indroduction.

by Мухамедрахимов Е Б

2019年2月10日

The good course for basic understanding what is AR technology and how it works in generally. Thank you!

by Aditya N

2019年3月30日

Thank you for the experience for learning this course, it was such an outstanding course, love it :)))

by Saumyaa S

2018年12月25日

Very good content. Learning checkpoints were very useful. Looking forward to more AR courses.

by Tavish J

2019年3月7日

Great course. I am waiting for another course which teaches the development of AR apps

by Tarso Q

2019年2月5日

Excelente para um primeiro contato com os conceitos, tecnologias e utilização de AR.

by Bahauddin A

2019年8月17日

Give you basic but essential knowledge to get into AR.

The course is rich in content

by Evan L

2019年3月6日

Good content that is easy to follow and understand.

by Akamiwo'ole H

2018年12月6日

It is a good introduction to AR World and tools.

by Andres F M G

2019年3月21日

Genial, una muy buena introducción al tema.

by Raadhika

2018年12月8日

Very interesting and educative

by Manoj K P

2018年12月4日

Nice content for a beginner

by Bachriah F D

2019年2月13日

Good intorduction