Chevron Left
Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore に戻る

Google AR & VR による Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,979件の評価
610件のレビュー

コースについて

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

人気のレビュー

MM

May 06, 2020

It is a very good course for understanding the basics and fundamentals of AR and ARCore. It gives the learner a good knowledge about all Hardware and software, related to AR and its development.

SG

May 26, 2020

As a newcomer, this course is nice as it tries to cover all the basic information, history, and the working of AR. Google has certainly done a good amount of content coverage in this course.

フィルター:

Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore: 51 - 75 / 608 レビュー

by Daniel J V I

Jul 18, 2019

Good introduction to the world of AR, let you begin to know the concepts and provide clues on what is the next step on our journey to learn how to develop Augmented reality experiences

by Gregory D D

Feb 04, 2020

This course I really recommend it if you want to start from scratch understanding how Augmented reality works. It was very helpful training to start my career in AR, VR and MR.

by Adam W

Oct 02, 2018

Great introductory course and content. If you work in this field at all, you'll probably know all the content already, but for those who don't it's a great overview.

by bala

Oct 15, 2019

I personally liked this course, who wants to learn basics of Augmented Reality this course will be helpful. The course material as really informative. Thanks a ton.

by Josu A M B

Nov 17, 2019

Un curso muy completo, en cuanto al hecho de que te muestran los componentes basicos de la realidad aumentada y todo lo que conlleva el desarrollo de la misma.

by Tomek Z

Apr 13, 2019

Very good course, mostly in frame of teoretical fundamental (basic) knowledge about ARCore. I helped my to systematize my knowledge of development of AR Core

by TR A

Jun 11, 2020

Structured , simple , easy to understand, gives me enthusiasm to learn AR , VR and 3D Authoring even before 18 months of retirement, thank you team Coursera

by Nand P

May 11, 2020

A great introduction course gives you the history and other informational items, helpful to get a basic understanding to move forward with other AR items.

by Edwin

Jul 03, 2019

A great introduction course gives you the history and other informational items, helpful to get a basic understanding to move forward with other AR items.

by Fatin F

Apr 10, 2020

I took this course just to learn something new. I am a graphic designer by profession. Thank you Google and Coursera! I truly enjoyed this experience! :)

by Shope J

Jan 30, 2019

This is a very informative course. It really breaks down the fundamental concepts and principles of AR and prepares new creators for the road ahead.

by Obukowho D

May 25, 2020

The course is well-structured, properly introducing the fundamentals of the novel AR field. I have gained a lot from the course and the community.

by Bruno C P

May 17, 2019

Very good theoretical course to understand most of the possibilities of AR. I complete this course in 2 afternoons, so it's an easy to go course.

by Amit R S

Jun 21, 2020

Awesome Experience... Really Really Really Awesome. Please make another course on augmented reality of intermediate and advanced level please.

by María J

May 20, 2019

a great course! very useful and interesting. A great tool to understand RA technology and to keep in mind some aspect to design and produce it

by tobin w

Apr 13, 2020

Great introductory course to plan using AR for whatever purpose. You get a feel what would be possible, and what would not yet be possible.

by Sreejith E K

Jun 11, 2019

Wonderful course! Its a very good course for the technical starters. Very well explained and the practical class was really knowledgeable.

by Stefan M

Aug 26, 2019

It's a good introduction to what AR is and the basics behind how it works. Now I can delve deeper into this with other courses/on my own.

by Omer G G

Jun 28, 2018

The introduction course was realy good. there were some problems, but overall it was very enjoyable and gave me the information i needed

by JaRed C

Aug 03, 2018

Very informative beginner class. Especially when it comes to the terms and foundation of building experiences in AR. I would recommend

by DAKSHI B

Jun 20, 2020

this is an amazing course very helpful for the person interested in augmented reality and learning how it works at a beginner level

by Vaibhav K

Jun 18, 2020

A great starting course to learn about the basics of AR and gives useful insights into things you need to build your AR experience.

by Harish K

Feb 12, 2020

It's basic introductory course for a beginner and gives you a good idea about AR and ARCore and important concepts related to them.

by Omkar B D

Mar 23, 2020

this course makes my basic knowledge about AR more stronger. also understood what factors effect while building an AR application

by Bhavesh V

Jun 23, 2020

Its a good course to build up your basic knowledge about the AR and ARCore, how an digital object interact with the real world .