Chevron Left
Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore に戻る

Google AR & VR による Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,979件の評価
608件のレビュー

コースについて

This class will teach you the fundamentals of augmented reality (AR), and how to build an AR experience using ARCore. Through the four week course, you'll learn: - How to identify different types of AR experiences - Tools and platforms used in the AR landscape - What makes AR feel "real" - Popular use cases for AR - How to create an AR use flow - How AR experiences work - Tools like Google Poly and Unity to build AR experiences - Next steps to start building an AR experience using ARCore and other tools This course will break down complex AR concepts to make them easy to understand, while also sharing expert tips and knowledge from Daydream's ARCore team. The course is great for beginners who are just getting started with AR or ARCore....

人気のレビュー

MM

May 06, 2020

It is a very good course for understanding the basics and fundamentals of AR and ARCore. It gives the learner a good knowledge about all Hardware and software, related to AR and its development.

SG

May 26, 2020

As a newcomer, this course is nice as it tries to cover all the basic information, history, and the working of AR. Google has certainly done a good amount of content coverage in this course.

フィルター:

Introduction to Augmented Reality and ARCore: 76 - 100 / 606 レビュー

by Jaime G d C j

Apr 21, 2019

Fantastic course, hope to use everything I learned to improve and create fantastic new ads for my Digital Agency!!! Best regards

by SHAIKH M B

Apr 01, 2020

An amazing platform to learn a out the insights of Augmented Reality! I recommend new learners n beginners to go with this.!

by Mostafa S

Sep 11, 2019

It's an amazing course it's helped me to get a clear understanding of AR and a lot of wonderful things I didn't know before.

by GIRICHARAN R M

Apr 26, 2020

good course about basics for understanding the contents needed for ar core and what knolledge is required for ar building

by Boniface N

May 21, 2020

Learned a lot about how Augmented Reality Change the world and How to create a successful AR Experience and Application.

by Karan.R

Apr 17, 2020

The course gives all the basic information and details which we need to know about AR before diving into the AR world.

by R S K P

Nov 14, 2019

The course guide me thru the basics of AR and gave the complete details. This course is very essential for beginners.

by Bahareh V S

Oct 21, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course and recommend it to everyone who wants to have a big picture of this emerging technology.

by Abhishek S

Apr 09, 2019

This course was very informative and useful for all the beginners who want to explore the world of Augmented Reality.

by Justin S

Jun 28, 2020

A very intriguing course. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in being a part of the next big thing.

by Bharat R J

Apr 05, 2020

good introduction to the world of Augmented Reality and Google's Own AR platform for complete newbies to this tech.

by Mostafa O M

Jul 02, 2019

GREAT COURSE,

this course is very helpful to get the basic knowledge needed to start in the augmented reality field

by Zakariae C

May 24, 2020

I recommend this course for everyone with no knowledge on Augmented Reality,excellent content good luck everyone

by RISHIKESH C

Apr 06, 2020

Very cool course, it has everything you need to know before you dive into building actual AR based applications

by Michele D

Sep 22, 2019

This course provided a nice foundation for beginners. If you know very little about AR and ARCore, start here!

by Nelson C

Feb 13, 2020

Excellent introduction to AR, after you complete the course you fee you want to create an entire world on AR!

by Thiago

Aug 16, 2018

I would know make a little app for exemplo for practice with Google team. I think that will be a great start.

by Jorge E C H

Jun 23, 2020

Excelente curso, amplio mi visión sobre AR Core, aprendí nuevos terminos. Definitivamente sí lo recomendaría

by Basavaraju M

Apr 13, 2020

Fast paced and easy to understanding.

However, lacks environment setup, programming and testing is missing

by Kaushik B

Apr 13, 2020

It gave me an indepth knowledge of how AR works with digital and real world objects and the experience !

by Michelle O

Dec 15, 2019

Excellent course. It gives a great overview of what Augment Reality is, and a push to continue learning.

by Yegneshwaran.H

Jul 12, 2019

It was great to learn about these stuff, it was easy to understand because of the way it was presented.

by Navneet P

Jun 10, 2020

great course ,teaching method is great and also short animation used are very useful for understanding