Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art に戻る

The Museum of Modern Art による Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
931件の評価
255件のレビュー

コースについて

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

人気のレビュー

ML

Aug 17, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM

Jun 21, 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

フィルター:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art: 26 - 50 / 253 レビュー

by Maria j G P

Oct 30, 2019

I loved the course! So interesting and so on point with all the info and examples. The teachers were super friendly and nice to hear. Classmates that reviewed works and homeworks where nice!

Recommend this course 100%. Thank you so much for this experience!

by Sandra P R R

Nov 11, 2015

Pensé que el hecho de ser un curso en inglés me costaría más trabajo de hacer a pesar de los subtítulos, sin embargo, los mismos están bien hechos y he podido llevarlo a cabo sin problema. excelentes contenidos! perfecto para aplicar en el aula.

by Carol T G

Apr 19, 2019

It was an interesting course, complemented by excellent reading material and activities. I would make the videos a little bit more dynamic and not so monotonous, but they are easy to watch and understand even for non-native english speakers.

by Sebastian P

May 08, 2019

This was an amazing opportunity to deepen my knowledge about my job as a non-conventional educator. I'm glad Coursera allowed me to harness high quality material like the one offered by MoMA and its team. I recommend 100% this course!

by Tuong N

Apr 13, 2020

I truly had a productive learning time here with experienced and professional tutors. There are a lot of practical ideas, interesting reading materials for my future application in teaching. Thank you so much for such a great course!

by Salvador F A

Apr 17, 2020

Thank you. It's been a pleasure to share complicities and ideas. Congratulations to all of you to orginize so brilliantly this course. To myself is really important this information and example to apply in the school. See you soon.

by Ma d S A R

Dec 05, 2019

Es un curso muy recomendable para quienes son profesores en artes, diseño o áreas reativas. Las lecturas recomendadas son muy buenas en verdad. Es dinámico y con u perfil humanista que me encantó. Gracias por esta experiencia

by Debora M

Nov 07, 2018

This course provides useful tools, ready to practice strategies for bringing creative activities to any classroom. I highly recommend it to anyone looking forward to engage students holistically into the learning experience.

by Ricardo C L

May 24, 2016

Fabuloso para ayudar y enseñar arte a los mas pequeños, y enseñar a los mayores a disfrutarlo y formar parte de el. Muy recomendable para formadores o trabajadores de museos. Estoy muy contento con este certificado!

by Subha S I

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the exercises and the easy way of explaining the context for each section of this course. The idea of how to make things interactive and engaging, be it any form of art, became very clear after this course.

by Zita T

Aug 14, 2015

The course was excellent, just perfect in every way, thank you very much!!! I've learnt a lot, every information, tip and technique you shared with us was just what I wanted to learn about. Thank you thank you!

by Jinjin

Oct 12, 2016

This course provide me an opportunity to know what happened in an international museum.Also the good quality of the impartation encourage me to learn more knowledge about museum education.Thank you very much.

by Pamila J F

Oct 06, 2015

Really excellent activities and explanations and examples. I loved so much about it. The content was excellent, the time with students was excellent... Really great!

This makes me want to visit New York!

by MARTÍN T G

Jul 29, 2016

WELL IT IS AN AMAZING COURSE, I AM PSYCHOLOGIST SO I WILL TRY TO TRANSLATE THE COURSE CONTENT TO MY AREA, ALSO I WILL USE IT WITH MY 12 OLD TEARS DAUGHTER TO TEACH HER ART.

by kiki p h

Apr 01, 2020

Art can build nexus between Brands and its target.I will capitalize of the MOMAS´s teaching strategies to apply them to brand experiences.Activity-based strategies that will empower participants

by Maria M

Jun 21, 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

by Emilia S G

Feb 16, 2020

Love the material provided. The explanations are great and the last work for assessment sums everything up in a very good way to test the content learned and if we are really able to apply it.

by Victoria T

Aug 14, 2017

Excelente manera de aprender a enganchar a los alumnos con actividades interesantes dentro del Museo o incorporar actividades relacionadas con la reflexión acerca del arte en un salón de clase

by Denisse L T

Jul 31, 2019

Increíble curso, te proporcionan estrategias de mejora para enseñar y organizar las sesiones de arte. Las estrategias enseñadas considero que se pueden aplicar desde preescolar a secundaria.

by Maria

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

by Tanya E

Nov 25, 2015

This is very interesting course. I learn a lot of new information about activities.

I am planing to invent some of new information into my working process.

Thank you, Art & Activity team.

by Sharon S

Dec 26, 2015

I learnt a lot from this course and I can apply it my classes forward going. It's a good introduction to being an art educator especially for me as I am not trained in the art area.

by Luis F

Apr 04, 2016

Excelente curso, materiales muy interesantes, nos da una perspectiva muy útil sobre la fotografía para aquellos que estamos interesados no sólo en lo técnico sino en el contenido.