Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art に戻る

The Museum of Modern Art による Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
746件の評価
193件のレビュー

コースについて

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

人気のレビュー

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

フィルター:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art: 76 - 100 / 191 レビュー

by Maria T S

Sep 02, 2015

very interesting

by sandra

Sep 11, 2015

:D

by Estephania R

Jan 25, 2016

Muchas gracias por el curso! Me gusto muchísimo, lo disfrute mucho y obtuve conocimiento muy valioso. Gracias!

by Iris M

Nov 06, 2015

Great course! Very interesting activities!

by Sharon S

Dec 26, 2015

I learnt a lot from this course and I can apply it my classes forward going. It's a good introduction to being an art educator especially for me as I am not trained in the art area.

by Susan W

Oct 12, 2015

I found this very interesting and easily adaptable to the Visible Thinking exercises I currently use with the 9th and 10th grade English classes. Thank you for your insights.

by Helena S

Jun 22, 2016

Very interesting, usefull, entretaining and fresh. Totally recomended!

by Maitê K R B M

Sep 13, 2015

Loved it!

by Kristina G

Sep 22, 2015

very useful!

by Deleted A

Aug 08, 2016

Magnifico curso, utilizarlo como una herramienta de enseñanza del arte.

by underlow

Jan 07, 2016

Very good and informative

by Alba G G

Mar 13, 2016

Amazing and very interesting. Good resources for education through Art.

by Wilder R

Feb 18, 2016

muy bueno

by Georgina L R

Apr 03, 2017

Excelente curso para complementar los recorridos guiados en Museos.

by Maria G D

Sep 27, 2015

Very interesting and enriching

by Subha S I

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the exercises and the easy way of explaining the context for each section of this course. The idea of how to make things interactive and engaging, be it any form of art, became very clear after this course.

by Verónica P

Aug 05, 2017

The course was a very good opportunity to learn and know new strategies I hope to apply with my students.

by Sara P

Dec 27, 2015

The course is very well organized and the contents are well explained.

by debora d s f

Oct 14, 2015

It was great. I loved the fact I could watch the videos and follow the steps at my own pace. The content was really good: objective, clear and the texts were both supportive of the subject presented and open to other approaches. I recommend it to everyone interested in deepen her/his relations with the theme.

by Tanya E

Nov 25, 2015

This is very interesting course. I learn a lot of new information about activities.

I am planing to invent some of new information into my working process.

Thank you, Art & Activity team.

by Kanna B

Jan 21, 2016

Great course!

by Danni Y

Mar 02, 2018

As a graduate teacher, I like the ready-to-use activities introduced in the workshop which helps me build my competence in teaching.

by Fabiola P V A

May 10, 2016

Excelete curso, muy entretenido y útil

by Sandra P R M

Aug 19, 2015

I really enjoy this course!

by Antonia A

Sep 22, 2016

Very interesting