Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art に戻る

The Museum of Modern Art による Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
963件の評価
264件のレビュー

コースについて

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

人気のレビュー

ML

Aug 17, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM

Jun 21, 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

フィルター:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art: 76 - 100 / 263 レビュー

by Amy B

May 01, 2018

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!

by LAURICE R

Nov 09, 2018

A fun course.

There are a lot of ideas, and helpful knowledge to be gained if you are involved as an art educator of children and teens

by Danni Y

Mar 02, 2018

As a graduate teacher, I like the ready-to-use activities introduced in the workshop which helps me build my competence in teaching.

by Àngela M L

Jun 01, 2020

The course gives ideas, resources and shows how to create different, original and creative activities, to approach art to students.

by estrella s m

Jul 28, 2017

Un curso con el que he aprendido bastante, aunque con la dificultad del idioma, ya que el mío es el español y no tengo un nivel alt

by Linda Y

Mar 11, 2016

An engaging and educational tour of art education! This course was informational and entertaining, I am disappointed for it to end.

by Arturo G

Jul 09, 2019

Dynamic, complete and activities that can be put in practice. I loved being able to see and evaluate the proyects of other people.

by Simran I N

Jul 18, 2020

Loved this course. Very educational and insightful for art enthusiasts, museum educators, art teachers and teachers in general.

by Christina N

May 13, 2020

I found the course very inspiring! Through the information provided I widened my perspective and learn new stuff about my field

by PAULO R R P F

Jul 27, 2020

I'm a history student in Brazil. And having the opportunity to learn different ways of teaching is very fascinating! Thank you

by Angelina W

Aug 17, 2015

The course is brief, but informative. Lots of wonderful, creative ideas for educators in general--not just for art educators.

by Dalia V L

May 07, 2019

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

by Stephanie C R

Sep 07, 2019

Es un excelente curso si lo que buscas es herramientas para enseñar el arte a tus alumno. Me encantó. ¡Recomendadísimo!

by Adolfo G H

Nov 17, 2015

increible, realmente una inversión para el desarrollo de diferentes habilidades artisticas para mi practica docente.

by Andrea10_mr_@hotmail.com

May 22, 2017

Gran curso , la forma de analizar e interpretar el arte desde todos los sentidos fue de mucho aprendizaje para mi.

by Diogo Z M

Sep 10, 2016

Great course.Is possible to use this learning adapting for adult education. Specially the part of design thinking.

by Julie R

Aug 08, 2019

Amazing ! Lots of activities ideas explained simply and clearly. A very interesting content again. Thanks MoMa !

by Pelagia Z

Jun 19, 2016

smart, interesting and short lectures, inspiring, helpful, challenging, open-minded and tottally worth doing it!

by Maria F G H

May 21, 2020

Excelente.

Rompe paradigmas de enseñanza y comparte nuevas perspectivas de como abordar actividades artísticas.

by Amy

Feb 28, 2020

It's fun and based with theories to cover on work of arts, with experience of MOMA educators. Great experience!

by Olena R

May 02, 2020

Very interesting, engaging with lots of hands-on material and tips. Very dynamic in narrative and presentation

by elisa

Apr 27, 2020

Il corso è molto interessante, le metodologie proposte possono essere utilizzate per altre attività di studio.

by Andrea D A

Feb 04, 2020

Very interesting and dynamic, I can't wait to implement in my class many of the great activities learned here!

by Cristina T P

Apr 16, 2019

Magnífica planificación. El curso ofrece muchos tipos de talleres para realizar con el público. ¡Recomendable!