Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art に戻る

The Museum of Modern Art による Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
746件の評価
193件のレビュー

コースについて

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

人気のレビュー

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

フィルター:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art: 151 - 175 / 191 レビュー

by GONZALO D N

Apr 02, 2016

Excellent!

by Isabelle F

Nov 10, 2016

great course

by Stefanie v d B

Aug 30, 2017

Very interesting course on the new line with creative forms of museum education working with identity, games and visual thinking steps .The course leaders are very professional and clear. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to give good lesson to all target groups in the museum or arts education now.

by Pía B G

Apr 29, 2019

This course encouraged me to learn more about the great activities we can organize for the students that go to vidit the art galery where i work at. I recommend it!

by Angelina W

Aug 17, 2015

The course is brief, but informative. Lots of wonderful, creative ideas for educators in general--not just for art educators.

by Sara P

Dec 27, 2015

The course is very well organized and the contents are well explained.

by Marina K

Nov 03, 2015

Thw course gave me a lot of inspiration. Thanks a lot!

by Georgina L R

Apr 03, 2017

Excelente curso para complementar los recorridos guiados en Museos.

by Theodore

Nov 18, 2016

Great course with interesting suggestions and views on activities, related to art.

by Maru B

Aug 28, 2019

It is a wonderful course that provides tools, develops creativity for divergent teaching, as well as extremely interesting theoretical material. Thank you!!!

by Sebastian P

May 08, 2019

This was an amazing opportunity to deepen my knowledge about my job as a non-conventional educator. I'm glad Coursera allowed me to harness high quality material like the one offered by MoMA and its team. I recommend 100% this course!

by underlow

Jan 07, 2016

Very good and informative

by Diana C

Jul 18, 2019

Amazing course

by Antonio J C B

Jul 22, 2017

Genial

by María V M J

Apr 23, 2019

Ha sido un gran curso. He aprendido mucho y me ha resultado interesante, ameno a la par que didáctico

by Sara S

May 14, 2019

I was so engaged that a project that should have taken an hour kept me busy and enthralled for 6 hours.

by Patricia A B P

Jul 19, 2017

Excelente!!!!

by Lisa L

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

by paco s

Sep 04, 2016

genial

by Valentina M

Oct 07, 2017

It gives lots of concrete activities and tips to adapt them depending on the age of the students

by milagros

Dec 02, 2016

me encanto este curso

by Jonathan E

Aug 21, 2015

I found the presentations to be very clear and focused. In addition, the readings were a good introduction to the foundation and current thinking in the field.

I was disappointed in the difficulty in connecting with other students. That would have enhanced the learning experience for me. I am new to Coursera, and understand thismay be a difficult aspect of the programs to control, but it's worth a try.

by DEBORAH H

Feb 06, 2016

Great and fun activities with solid academic foundations

by Ethan M

Aug 31, 2015

Very informative video sessions, enjoyed the process and study of the course

by Chuyi S

Mar 04, 2016

Interesting beginning level class for those who are interested in teaching arts. You can have great activities, instructors and classmates and the whole learning process is just so fun!