Chevron Left
Arts and Culture Strategy に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Arts and Culture Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
161件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

Arts and culture leaders have a tough but rewarding task: creating and leading sustainable organizations that deliver real social value. There is a lot of competition out there. Being an effective leader means constantly adapting, cleverly using the best tools to reach as many people as possible. This course is designed to help leaders at any level do just that....

人気のレビュー

IS
2020年4月24日

It was my first Coursera course! This particular one is very compact, has plenty of information and tools to use and I highly recommend it!

JM
2020年4月26日

The Arts and Culture Strategy course has taught me tools and strategies that I will use to look at my institution in new ways.

フィルター:

Arts and Culture Strategy: 26 - 50 / 55 レビュー

by Hugo M d F

2018年1月11日

Thoughtful and interesting, the two teachers give a great introduction to this specific field!

by Marina K

2020年4月21日

Brilliant course, with excellent exercises - mixing pragmatic and idealistic approach.

by James G H

2020年4月17日

Really well presented and thought-out course, interesting and useful. Would recommend.

by Juliana M

2020年6月11日

Excelente course, real, interesting and helps to improve your knowledge in the field.

by Aimon F

2015年10月29日

I learnt new definitions, basics and realised the mistakes in my method, earlier.

by Andrei K

2020年4月13日

Очень полезный курс для тех, кто хочет стать компетентным культурным менеджером

by Perikles M

2019年3月21日

Excellent teachers and materials. Thank you! I´ve learned a lot.

by Bronwyn L G

2017年11月9日

Informative and practical with great production values

by Susan M

2021年4月7日

This course was very interesting and well presented.

by Raquel F

2020年4月16日

Great course with a lot of useful insights!

by Massimiliano Z

2020年5月10日

Great! Very good experience!

by Mara D

2020年4月23日

Fabulous professors!

by Aaron L

2019年4月8日

Terrific course!

by Katja H

2020年5月7日

Great insights.

by Selin K

2020年4月29日

Fun class!

by 张艳蕾

2017年1月14日

excellent!

by Yuri K

2017年5月7日

Very good

by Tang J

2017年3月22日

excellent

by Ian P

2020年4月17日

The content of this course is excellent. It is very clearly and thoughtfully presented, and I found that the length of each of the lectures was of an appropriate length for a part time course, as was the overall amount of work. My only issue relates to the peer-reviewed assignments. The explanations of these assignments leave much to be desired, and are quite unclear in their directions (especially related to precisely what needs to be submitted). I also did not really gain very much from the feedback received, as the marking schemes for these assignments are very vague (I don't think "effort" should be an important indicator after Kindergarten!). You are also asking people to provide feedback and marks on something that they have only just completed themselves, with widely varying degrees of understanding. If these peer reviewed assignments were replaced with something else, then I absolutely would have given this course 5 stars.

by Yoana N S

2016年12月29日

All the provided information was very helpful and I'm thankful for participating. I'm only worried that I will not get my assignments reviewed in time. Maybe you should check the quantity of people who enrolled the course before letting them take it.

by Charlotte H

2015年11月15日

I really like this course. The lecturers are friendly and sweet and non-intrusive. The material is clear and useful.

I also like how the assignments are not too easy but not too hard, and that they simply focus on if you have learnt something or not.

by Narayanan S

2019年2月7日

Fantastic course to build my academic understanding of possibility of bringing strategy to arts. To make the course more enriching, I think there can be more detailed assignments to ensure all topics taught are also covered in the assignment.

by Anthony R

2015年11月9日

Very good practical tools shared, and the assignments help to really make sense of them. Some of the "artsy" material felt a little soft and could've been condensed.

by Abiodun D O

2019年11月8日

it showed in good detail, how NGO's have to sustain their organizations and create impact.