Chevron Left
Arts and Heritage Management に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Arts and Heritage Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
398件の評価
98件のレビュー

コースについて

Today cultural institutions are facing important dilemmas in many aspects of their management. Over the past decades, a new figure has emerged that of the art manager. Imagine you went to work every day to connect artists with audiences, vision with reality, and money with a mission. That is what managers in the arts do, they play an essential role in transforming the minds, lives, and communities through creative expression. This course has been conceptualized to address the need of skills and techniques to help professionals and managers in running art and cultural institutions. Learning Objectives There are three objectives to this course. First, we will approach the biggest issue cultural institutions face, the coexistence of managers and curators and giving evidence as to when, how, and why they can get along. Second, we will focus on some contemporary facets on what is means to manage a cultural institution and what cultural managers should expect and be able to face. And lastly, we will provide models and tools to design and implement appropriate courses of action to satisfy customers (visitors and audiences) and build an advantage over the competition. Course Structure The course is divided into six sections. Five sections are dedicated to specific aspects and themes of managing cultural institutions, while the sixth section is dedicated to individual interviews of prominent cultural institution managers on specific topics. The involvement of professionals and managers gives an incredible value to the learning experience of this course. Each module is paired with a quiz and discussion forums to reflect on the variety of the heritage management, its complexity, and the power of the network that we will build together during the course. Successful completion of the quizzes is required for a course certificate as explained in the Grading Policy page. If you love art and want to make an impact in this unique and fantastic sector, this course will support you in understanding the peculiarities of this sector and how to leverage on its tools to make a bigger impact. Look forward to meeting you online! Acknowledgements: Vatican Museums: www.museivaticani.va Cenacolo Vinciano:  www.beniculturali.it/mibac/export/MiBAC/sito-MiBAC/Contenuti/MibacUnif/Eventi/visualizza_asset.html_1283837989.html (ITA) FAI (Fondo Ambiente Italiano): eng.fondoambiente.it MUVE (Fondazione Musei Civici Venezia): www.visitmuve.it The National Trust: www.nationaltrust.org.uk The Archeological Site of Paestum: www.museopaestum.beniculturali.it whc.unesco.org/en/list/842 Museo dell'Opera del Duomo (Florence): www.museumflorence.com Museo del Violino: www.museodelviolino.org _________________________________ Disclaimer - Since some of the videos are conducted with those whose native language is not English, we have decided to sometimes preserve their more emphatic speech to keep a tighter match between the audio and subtitles....

人気のレビュー

RN

Mar 31, 2018

I'm really into this amazing course. it provide me with a wide range of information. it helps me to understand the field of museums and heritage management . Thank you for this useful course.

HS

Sep 02, 2018

It was an incredibly interesting course that made me realize so many important facets of working in a cultural institution. The course content was very rich and the lecturer was brilliant.

フィルター:

Arts and Heritage Management: 26 - 50 / 98 レビュー

by CARLOS C

Jan 22, 2017

The course presents the core basis of Cultural Heritage Management in a very attractive way. Highly recommended.

by Melike U

May 14, 2018

Amazing course, highly practical! Thanks a lot!

by Elena S

Aug 14, 2017

Fantastic Course!

Thank you very much Professor Andrea Rurale and Bocconi Team for this very informative course. The course is very good structured. The content of material is very reach. The places of lectures are gorgeous. Special thank for the interview with the managers and directors of culture institutions.

Dr. Elena Shadrina, Higher School of Economics, Russia

by Jayne D

Jan 22, 2017

Absolutely exceptional course - I have learned so much in preparation for commencing my Graduate Certificate in Arts and Cultural Management via correspondence. This course not only provided great management insights and how institutions implement their product to the consumer, it provided up to date methods of data processing and insight into marketing approach. I will definately watch out for more courses with Bocconi. I could not be more grateful for the material and the opportunity to learn this much at no cost. Thanks for your time and amazing effort in putting together this course and thank you to our amazing host, Andrea Rurale for being the enthusiastic, professional guide through these learning modules.

by Víctor M M

Apr 13, 2017

Excellent. Fun and very informative. Very happy with the experience.

by Maria A T

Nov 20, 2017

Really useful course, very interesting and with a vary vast approach on the subject. Provides great study materials, interviews, interractive options, and the prof. is amazing!

I would highly reccomend it!

by GONZALO D N

Oct 12, 2017

Muy bueno! excelente material

by Gunes U

Aug 04, 2017

I really enjoyed this course - it provided different perspectives on several fields, fundamentals of the art industry, and also the video shootings were very interesting, giving insights from the actual heritage sites, and the quizes and discussions encouraged a true thinkinh process.

by Mariia S

Apr 17, 2017

Very useful information and datas about the customer satisfaction. Challenging self projects on city branding. And the insights of real managers of main Italian cultural institutions is just a brilliant addition to the theoretical part. Definitely recommend!

by Andrea

Nov 18, 2016

Very impressive course.

The content is perfect for understanding the main topic of experiencial marketing about the management of arts.

I think many lessons are usefull no only for cultural institutions, but also for entertainment industries such as movies, theatres and sports, because the main concept of customer satisfaction and experiential marketing can be applied to the entertainment industry as well.

I've taken the other courses offered by Bocconi and are always excellent , in terms of content quality and professors.

Compliments to all involved into the idea creation and realization of this course.

Andrea

by Alla A

Jun 02, 2018

Great course with awesome professor.

by Vladislav K

Aug 18, 2017

Thank you very much! Excellent course! I have enlarged my knowledge a lot. You have explained the theory in a very clear and accessible manner and gave a perfect practical advices and examples. I am certain that I will use everything that you taught me here in everyday work in the museum. Best wishes and a cordiall thanks for all who made this course!

by Iris G

Apr 16, 2018

An excellent course, with a fantastic teacher. I truly learned a lot and I will take a course from the Bocconi University anytime if the teacher are as great as Prof. Andrea Rurale.

by Joel E B A

Oct 30, 2017

It was an excellent course. I hope they keep doing more courses like this one.

by Andrea A A C

May 20, 2017

Recomendable

by Geraldine G

Jan 15, 2017

En términos del contenido mismo del curso soy un cliente satisfecho! Cumplió con mis expectativas, todos los contenidos fueron explicados de manera amigable, de manera estructurada, con gráficos y notas que ayudaban a visualizar los conceptos. El profesor supo llevar el ritmo de las lecciones y transmitía el contenido de manera interesante sin aburrir. La parte de las entrevistas fue muy enriquecedora.

by Krisztina K

Sep 17, 2017

I very much enjoyed this course. Content is excellent, explained with clarity, to the point, excellent examples. Lecturer, Andrea Rurale is excellent.

by Leonardo M V S

Jul 09, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy completo con contenidos increíbles y docentes muy bien preparados. Recomiendo este curso ampliamente a todos aquellos interesados en los museos, la historia y la conservación del patrimonio.

by Antonio R

Apr 16, 2017

Very consistent course, full of great references (both academic and professional), with a good learning logic and good (nice and simpatic) professor/facilitator. It brings to me a lot of new ideas and information. Thank you!

by Didier M

Dec 07, 2016

Very concise and interesting course. Thanks for offering Art & Heritage Management perspective.

by Andrea O E

Jul 23, 2017

Great course! I totally recommend it.

by Bausone L

Nov 16, 2017

Good course, well exposed and with a

by Zhengnan L

Jun 01, 2017

I am a student enrolled in heritage studies of MA programme. This course helps me engage my knowledge in heritage field into the market, which is awesome.

by Heloise

Mar 17, 2018

It was a great overview of how the museums and historical sites are managed. The content is well prepared, lectures aren't overloading you with information, yet giving you a pretty clear view of the topic. Would be nice to hear more about the CRM implementation and measurement of customer engagement.

by Ignacio R G

May 09, 2018

Great and interesting course that takes you into very useful management techniques for cultural institutions.