Chevron Left
Aruba Networking Basics に戻る

Aruba、ヒューレット・パッカード・エンタープライズ社 による Aruba Networking Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
213件の評価
40件のレビュー

コースについて

In Aruba Networking Basics, you will learn what a basic computer network is, compare local and wide area networks, use cases, and implementation types. Communication over these networks relies on protocols. Once you learn about those, you will be well on your way to understanding network communications and well prepared to learn VLANs and how to configure an Aruba OS Switch! This course includes a free Hands-On Lab to help you comprehend the concepts. Typical candidates for this course are individuals who are new to networking and want to learn the basics of wired networking....

人気のレビュー

SG
2021年5月12日

I enjoy it a lot. It will help me in my research work. And the content is awesome. I got what I want. I could not sleep because I enjoy it so much. Thank you.

TM
2021年8月4日

Absolutely brilliant !!! Well done guys , giving a new opportunities to people . The way you do it , very clear , very professional . Thank you

フィルター:

Aruba Networking Basics: 1 - 25 / 42 レビュー

by Veenu J

2021年8月3日

Thankyou so much sir for this course.

The configuration part of L2 switch was the best part i.e. Routing, Ports assigning, commands, VLANs and troubleshooting.

Theory and Practical both are Amazing.

Thankyou Tyler Sir.

by Muhammad S b M

2021年7月1日

An amazing switches and network tools technology to adapt and learn. The Aruba OSX is really fun with simple command line and looking to train this OSX with VM. Thanks HP Aruba.

by shivaranjani g

2021年5月13日

I enjoy it a lot. It will help me in my research work. And the content is awesome. I got what I want. I could not sleep because I enjoy it so much. Thank you.

by Tomasz M

2021年8月7日

Absolutely brilliant !!! Well done guys , giving a new opportunities to people . The way you do it , very clear , very professional . Thank you

by Vandan S

2021年6月29日

​It is a great course that is offered by the coursera as i have learned it for free as that is a main oppurtunity for me to learn this.

by Brad M

2021年11月1日

Very informative. Excellent Instructor. Would prefer the ability to have an open-lab in order to attempt self-build network.

by Myat M T

2021年6月14日

I had a good time with this course and a very well understanding of basic networking, thank you very much Mr. Tyler McMinn

by David M

2021年5月18日

Great Instructor and deep information was provided by this course, thanks to Aruba Networking Basics and coruser. ^_^

by Angelos M C

2021年11月7日

A great course for Network beginners! I really appreciate all the work around the topic. Excellent course

by Rishabh R

2021年7月25日

T​his course is great for understanding networking basics and basic configuration of Aruba CX switches

by AAYUSHI N

2021年6月15日

Prerequisites are mandatory to start this course . so first you've to go through the networking basics

by Jagat S

2021年6月6日

Excellent course set up by Aruba and I must say Tyler is a great teacher. Thank you :)

by Rajendra C

2021年5月13日

Aruba Networking Basics is very useful coerce for me in new technology .

by J H

2021年7月17日

Perfect course for beginners with Aruba networking basics!

by Sukhesh K

2021年8月28日

Nice Course to revise all networking fundamental concepts

by Min H M

2021年6月30日

Basic Networking Skills I have learnt from this course

by Arya C

2021年6月22日

Hands on training is really good and informative.

by Preetinder S

2021年5月25日

Great course. Everything explained beautifully :)

by SANTOSH K

2021年5月16日

Everything you taught was so understandable!

by Piyas C

2021年7月9日

The course is interesting and fascinating.

by Gulshan K

2021年7月20日

O​ne of the best course for bignner.

by Rishi T

2021年5月24日

this course was very useful for me

by Winston A W

2021年11月18日

E​xcellent course, thank you.

by Nabajeet D

2021年7月12日

Very interesting and useful

by Mohammad K M

2021年6月1日

Best course on network