Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,961件の評価
1,921件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

MW

2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

AS

2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 251 - 275 / 2,066 レビュー

by Godfred O

2021年7月10日

This course was very enlightening and very interactive. I will recommend the course for any employee who want to work on how to communicate effectively in stakeholder management.

by Robin S W

2021年6月29日

It is very useful for me, especially to cultivate a data-driving mindset. It also gives me many tips and suggestions that i can use in my career. Aslo very friendly to beginners

by Akhil K M

2021年10月8日

Covered the basics so far, every topic I've learned here helped me in understanding why I'm doing this and it has really helped my approach in thinking and answering questions.

by Paulina P

2021年8月9日

I learned so much about asking the right questions and having good communication. I liked the way the course was structured and the material used and lessons taught. Thank you!

by Rahul G

2021年7月25日

T​his course was very helpful . I learned about different types of data, effective questions and spreadsheets. This course has also helped me to improve my communication skills

by ROHIT K V

2022年2月12日

One of the best part of this course other than the course contents is when I saw a relationship between business domain knowlwdge, mathematics & statics and computer science.

by Jerry N F

2022年1月29日

Ximena was awesome and explained everything clearly to easily understand the material. I also enjoyed the video interviews of other employees. I'm learning so much thank you!

by Marco A

2022年1月20日

A great course to wrap a skill on how you ask question to make data driven decisions, so important things to learn especially me who starting a new journey as a Data Analyst.

by Zara A

2021年9月8日

I love the simplicity of the course. short videos so we won't lose attention. MCQ type quizzes which are easy to do and relevant office situational examples for every topic.

by P P

2021年8月4日

It is wonderful experince to be part of such amazing course. The course instructor is very polite and knowledgable. Hats off to Coursera for organising such brillent course.

by Itohowo U

2022年4月12日

An extensive and highly informative course. I fully grasp the concept of Asking questions in Data analytics, a concept i found difficult to fathom in the foundation course.

by ZAKARIAE E

2021年11月9日

Hello

I completed the second course (Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions) but did not receive a certificate. Could you please let me know how I can get it?

Regards!

by Mohaiminul M

2021年6月21日

Very helpful and full of information to understand basics of data analytics. Enough to clear the concept and wrong ideas about the application and future of data analytics.

by Ayeola-Aina H O

2022年3月29日

I enjoyed this course alot, the course will let you understand who your stakeholders are. that is, who you working and how to many conflicts with teammate and stakeholdrs.

by Karam M

2021年11月21日

In my opinion, an excellent course on the part of Coursera, the lecturers and the scientific material, and I see a great effort that has gone into the success of this work

by Jovan N

2021年5月19日

I like the big picture path this course is taking. From the application to basic office professionalism. I can see how someone that has never seen a spreadsheet can learn.

by Thu V

2022年5月16日

Amazing course, not only technical skills but also good tips, great advices and sharing about soft skills (communication, problem solving,...) from the course instructors

by Muhammad i z

2022年1月26日

Q​uiet great course to help me understand a lot of things and asking the right question. This course covers the fundamental of data analytics that you should know. Thanks

by Rick J R

2022年1月12日

This was a great course. I loved the hands on work with the spreadsheets. It was a lot of fun and I now know a lot more than before. Thank you for making this available.

by Laura N

2021年7月25日

Excellent course, excellent coach, lots of topics covered, all very important and useful and all very well explained. I learned a lot and enjoyed during the whole time

by suman k

2021年12月15日

Best part of This course is learn @ your Pace and it was Beautifully Done by Ximena,

Now I am Looking forward with Great Career in Data Analytics .......How Simple it is!

by sagarika s

2021年11月21日

The course structure is amazing.Real life examples helped me a lot to understand the concept better.There should be more practice question related to Excel/Goggle sheet.

by Jose L C

2021年8月7日

Great period of instructions!! Data Analytics is more than just spreadsheets and dashboards and learning the process of analytics starts with asking the right questions.

by Annalyssa R

2021年8月30日

I feel I am learning important and applicable skills that will actually be benficial in a job. I am sure having this knowledge in my back pocket will get me a good job.

by Tushar T

2021年5月3日

Asking questions always lead to a discovery. "Why did the Apple Fall?" this question led to the discovery of Gravity. Hence, it is imperative that we ask SMART queries.