Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
15,510件の評価

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

MW

2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

AS

2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 2101 - 2125 / 2,522 レビュー

by Jackyang999

2022年2月21日

The course has too much content in the form of video, I hope the course will add some textual summary content would be better.

by Solomon K

2021年8月31日

t​ough sessison but managable. gave me new insights to pivot tables and also being able to operate with google spread sheets.

by wondwossen a

2022年7月5日

comprehensive, brief, and value-adding course for me as am looking to sharpen my skills on the subject. Thank you Coursera.

by Wamiq J

2021年6月30日

Great course to teach team communication, stakeholder analysis, conflict management and quick introduction to spreadsheets.

by Carolina

2022年2月11日

Me gusto mucho!!! me esta costando mucho al no tener la traduccion al español, ya que debo recurrir al traductor de google

by Dipl-Ing D M

2021年6月29日

Problem: When i download the CSV Data and open them in MS Excel, all Columns are in Column A. Please update, Thank you! :)

by belaynesh g

2021年11月16日

The course is clearly presented and give me good understanding how to built questions and communicate with stakeholders

by Kantapon W

2021年6月25日

This course fanatastic in the way the should be. By the way, I think spreadsheet basic shouldn't include in this topic.

by Eric R

2021年4月12日

I enjoyed taking the course but the Quiklab needs refinement. Hopefully, the other Quiklabs aren't as difficult to use.

by Zuleima P

2022年6月22日

Creo que es mucha teoría en comparación de mi idea de lo que aprendería en este curso, aún así son bases fundamentales

by Jessica J

2021年6月3日

S​ome of the google sheets required me to request access and not be able to work within them at the time of the video

by Harshit v

2022年4月20日

A very ggod course to learn the initial steps of data science. Very helpful to make a strong base in Data analytics.

by Ivan D

2022年5月23日

B​om curso e bom conteudo, mas derivou para assuntos correlatos ao inves de aprofundar no tema principal do curso.

by Mohammed H A M E

2021年10月27日

This is course offers great practical tips and I didn't feel it organized and connected as the foundations course

by AWOFESO S

2022年8月10日

its so intersting and am learning nw things, procss and procedure that can add value to my daily life ctivities.

by Jonathan

2021年10月13日

Loved the communication skills part. They are always useful. The spreadsheet perhaps was very basic information.

by Randy K

2021年8月4日

It was generally very good course yet some of the sections are very self-evident which do not need to be taught.

by aoun a

2022年6月8日

It has been great experience learning the tools that would be benifical in the making data driven decisions.

by Melissa T

2021年3月27日

Well paced, not too technical, provides real world examples for a business setting on how to engage in teams

by DEEPAK P

2022年6月12日

i loved the course how it was desigend by the profesionals and the practical level of assignment was great.

by Charles H

2021年5月7日

QwikLabs needs to be running current software and consistent with software Examples used in QwikLab Modules

by Timothy R

2022年1月13日

I​t's very basic information but good for people who have not seen it before. It is also a good refresher.

by Saimon S

2021年4月10日

This course is good but some points are needed to explain more clearly. But overall this course is great.

by Amit R

2021年6月3日

The course is to the point, and crisp. And sometimes an eye opening even for experienced guys. Good one.

by Fred F

2022年3月2日

I am enjoying the way the information is presented and how a good mix of reading and videos are shared.