Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
15,586件の評価

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

SO

2022年5月30日

The Skill of asking the right questions is usually very underrated and many people just overlook it. That's why I'm appreciative of google for teaching this core skill and making it super interesting.

AS

2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 2126 - 2150 / 2,526 レビュー

by Timothy R

2022年1月13日

I​t's very basic information but good for people who have not seen it before. It is also a good refresher.

by Saimon S

2021年4月10日

This course is good but some points are needed to explain more clearly. But overall this course is great.

by Amit R

2021年6月3日

The course is to the point, and crisp. And sometimes an eye opening even for experienced guys. Good one.

by Fred F

2022年3月2日

I am enjoying the way the information is presented and how a good mix of reading and videos are shared.

by Yash R

2021年7月18日

Very Basic if you know spreadsheets but few concepts of asking "effective" questions were good enough

by sitanun b

2021年4月17日

some part was too basic and I would like an option to be able to download text from reading section.

by Tushar R

2022年2月2日

I have learned about how data analysis help to make data driven decision and using of spredsheets.

by Wendy W

2021年7月12日

Overall, it's good. There are a lot of concept and content. Hope to have more drills or practices.

by Johnathan P

2021年11月15日

I liked the course, especially the parts with working on spreadsheets and databases, lots of fun!

by Anjali R

2022年1月24日

Its a wonderful data driven decisions making and learning data through a different prospective.

by Thu N N

2021年10月27日

Very informative and helpful content, but sometimes it takes a little too long for some details

by William S

2022年3月7日

I loved the spreadsheet homework, it was great practice using formulas and it helped me a lot.

by phyo t

2021年11月19日

Great course for understanding business and stakeholders need and making data-driven decisions

by Natalia B

2022年5月18日

The instructor was great, topics was alseo great , but there was More theory than practice.

by gabriel m

2022年5月11日

infelizmente, a apresentadora principal não tem um tom de voz que facilita o foco/ atenção

by Lanqin Y

2021年10月26日

The test does not require much practical operations and is more about the basic concepts.

by Kyle R

2021年9月3日

Gives a great overview of working within the field, but the testing is a little too easy.

by Magdiel N

2022年5月25日

I wish the course was a litte bit less boring, but the information learned is valuable .

by S V P

2021年11月24日

so many technical terms were hard to understand but overall, it was a good experience :)

by TAMIRIRAISHE

2022年7月13日

The course is great in such a way that it gives the basics of the asking phase theories

by Gizachew G

2022年5月29日

I feel good, because I learned a lot of things that I didn't know before. 

thanks a lot!

by Justin R

2021年7月15日

The Reading portions should also have a way to highlight so that its easily reviewable.

by Cristian B

2021年5月8日

Good, but not as fun as the first one. Videos are too basic compared to the activities.

by Antonious E

2022年2月11日

just give the interest for the context without making the subject and material lenthen

by Mohamed E A

2021年5月30日

good as far as beginner, but needs some extra practical exercises and should be graded