Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
14,291件の評価
2,126件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

MW

2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 226 - 250 / 2,286 レビュー

by Laura C

2022年6月13日

This was much harder than I had expected, but I learnt a lot, as it covered a lot. It was great now having gone through it, as I feel more confident that professionalisum is really coming together for real world jobs.

by Quy N N

2021年11月27日

The first online course of my life, useful and necessary and thanks to internet I knew it. Thanks you Google instructor knowldeged, your lesson and Coursera, and all off hard word. Hope we all can better off everyday.

by Andrew C

2022年6月22日

Its been amazing learning excellent skill sets in this course. The tutorials were well explanatory videos. Notes were well aligned and written for easy understanding when studying. Its been an AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!

by Nnamdi O

2022年1月14日

Great course so far. The Ask Questions to Make Data-driven Decisions part of the course teaches much of the sift skills, the necessary skill, to apply data analytics to practical world situations. This was worth it!

by Sumit S

2021年7月3日

There was a lot to learn in this course about identifying and defining problem, understanding shareholder, effective communication, Qualitative and Quantitative Data, putting things into context, spreadsheet basics.

by Adreda H

2021年5月23日

it was a good course. The videos were an excellent source but they were too many. i think more hands on approach would have been better for me. Overall, I really liked the course and would recommend it to others.

by IGBOWE M E

2021年5月3日

I like the fact that they introduced us to the kind of things we should expect to do as junior analysts. its definitely a beginner course but its perfect for those who have not worked in the industry to get started

by Addo G

2021年8月22日

This course is very good, now I know how to ask the right questions when it comes understanding the problem. The examples provided throughout the course also helps you understand how this works in the real world.

by India M

2022年4月4日

I​t was very information and in-depth knowledge on the subject matter. I feel well-prepared for a career in data analytics now and I love the practice for the interview process at the end. 10/10 would recommend.

by NARESH S

2022年6月30日

Helped me a lot in terms of asking effective questions as a data analyst , using spreadsheets for data analysis and non-technical skills such as communication. The instructor was amazing too! Thank you Google!

by yao w

2022年4月5日

I am a data engineer and want to broaden my horizons. This course has really taught me a lot, not only limited to data analysis, but also very helpful to my work, especially the communication skills at work.

by Jonathan G S

2021年4月16日

I highly appreciate this course it gave me the insight of what it takes to be a Data Analyst, using Data Analytic inline with Data Analysis, education is a on going process for me, thanks for the new skills.

by SIMRAN 2

2021年8月2日

Amazing, beautifully designed course it is. It helped me prepare for the first step i.e ASK of data analysis life cycle. Now I am confident enough to ask right questions and communicate with others clearly.

by 莊宗頴

2022年7月6日

Ask Questions is an important and practical skill you may not learn until you go to work.

I'm glad to learn relating knowledge from this course. It is not only useful in Data Analytics but also in teamwork!

by SAAD K

2022年4月9日

It was a great experience. Content of the course was very nicely structured. Teaching style was also nice. I would definately recommend this course to all those who want to make a career in data analytics

by Fernando S S

2021年8月28日

Excellent course! You develop new ways of thinking naturally. I am truly impressed with how much I have developed so far into the course. I am really excited and motivated to carry on to the next courses!

by Parvaneh K Z F

2021年11月18日

I​ enjoyed each and every step of learning in this course. Ximena is a great instructor, and I didn't have any problem following her instruction.

T​hank you Ximena!

T​hank you Coursera!

h​ank you Google!

by Bryan M

2021年8月30日

It was a good course, I didnt know anything related to data analysis, and since I started these courses I've been able build up my skills, mind you I've haven't put it into practice in reality yet.

by Isha D

2022年6月24日

it's excellent also the mentor explains what data-driven decision-making is easily anyone can understand this course. I learn many new things about how to behave in meeting what is a stakeholder

by Zefeng C

2021年12月9日

Doesn't involve too much technical details. But I have a feeling that I will review a lot of these contents in the future when I really get into work. Ximena had been done the course so great.

by Sonya D

2021年11月18日

Very efficient, I'm really liking all the info that is being provided and it allows a hands on approach to help you retain so much info. The instructor is great, very upbeat and knowledgeable.

by Christine P

2022年1月14日

Great course as we move into the second part of 8. It began to make more sense and I felt that I already gained valuable skills I could immediately incorporate independently or within my job.

by Nwachukwu O

2022年3月6日

This is a brilliant course! It is easy to follow and contains case studies that will help the student understand the role and the skills needed to be an excellent data analytic professional,

by XIAO Y

2022年2月1日

I really love the final exam. It's so REAL and just like I'm in the interview. I really wish I can stand there one day and show what I have learn from here and have a chance to join in FAANG

by Johnson O

2021年10月25日

Really enjoyed the course really interactive,I enjoyed the quizzes and and the course content quite different to what I have done in the past but I am determined to complete all the modules.