Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
15,510件の評価

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

SO

2022年5月30日

The Skill of asking the right questions is usually very underrated and many people just overlook it. That's why I'm appreciative of google for teaching this core skill and making it super interesting.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 2076 - 2100 / 2,516 レビュー

by Kevin W F

2021年3月23日

Great presenter but when she gets excited her vice pitch really goes high. Also, the speakers and voices are not syched. Lips do NOTmatch voice.

by Gabriela A

2022年6月13日

The pace for the course is a little slower than I'd like, but I understand that that may be because I'm not an absolute beginner in the subject.

by Elena T

2022年3月8日

The content of the course is good, but the instructor is a bit boring. I almost fell alseep a couple of time because of her monotonous voice.

by Shannon R

2021年7月18日

A highlight of this course was week 3 where it covered the basics of spreadsheets and in week 4 about setting expectations with stakeholders.

by Lutfi Z

2022年6月15日

This course is important but feel boring to understand it one by one. I feel this because it more to improve our behavior as a data analyst.

by Takahide M

2021年6月29日

This course was very easy to understand. However, I felt that the speed of the video was fast. The learning materials have been reviewed.

by Madelyn B

2021年5月5日

Great overview of not just technical skills but also 'soft' interpersonal skills. Guides you through real examples of workplace situations.

by Jaqueline R

2022年3月21日

I would have liked to have spent more time on quantitative and qualitative analysis as well as data vs. metrics, but I have the basics.

by Paz G

2021年11月3日

Course was excellent! However, the instructor was hard to understand, I had to use subtitles. With that being said, she was uplifting.

by Samuel H

2021年4月8日

This course has highlighted a number of critical steps or stages that you as a data analyst need to be aware of every step of the way.

by deepti h

2021年3月31日

I am glad Google launched this series. It's really awesome as it gives insights into how actually data analysts work. Happy Learning.

by Ihor H

2022年4月20日

For me as a math the course contains very vague and relative concepts, but i eagry that its have some meaning for data analytic job.

by Latoya B

2022年1月19日

S​ome of the meeting and email best practices information was already familiar, but I was pleased that the refresher was fast-paced.

by PJ B

2022年5月18日

A LOT of useful information in this class. The last week seemed to drag a bit. But there were also more videos and less work to do.

by Daniel B

2021年8月27日

The questions on most of the quizzes were often subjective and/or vague. The presentations were lower quality compared to course 1.

by جبار ع

2021年7月25日

I learnt how to determine the stakeholders in the project, also how I can ask effective quesions to get the main reason of problem.

by Dev M

2021年9月19日

l​ittle comprehensive through videos and reading, would like to see more content for better understanding for any particular topic

by Ian B

2022年3月24日

Course could be improved by separating the two topics - Spreadsheets and Collaboration - into separate and more in-depth courses.

by nikhil r

2022年1月12日

Great Course to, know how we can manage our conversation with primary and secondary stakeholders by asking effective questions.

by Faith O

2022年6月21日

​this course is simple to understand and very insightful. Thanks ti the team at Google and Coursera for putting this together.

by Jackyang999

2022年2月21日

The course has too much content in the form of video, I hope the course will add some textual summary content would be better.

by Solomon K

2021年8月31日

t​ough sessison but managable. gave me new insights to pivot tables and also being able to operate with google spread sheets.

by wondwossen a

2022年7月5日

comprehensive, brief, and value-adding course for me as am looking to sharpen my skills on the subject. Thank you Coursera.

by Wamiq J

2021年6月30日

Great course to teach team communication, stakeholder analysis, conflict management and quick introduction to spreadsheets.

by Carolina

2022年2月11日

Me gusto mucho!!! me esta costando mucho al no tener la traduccion al español, ya que debo recurrir al traductor de google