Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
15,747件の評価

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

AS

2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

MW

2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 226 - 250 / 2,558 レビュー

by Miriam D

2021年9月11日

This course is very useful to learn about effective questioning techniques, exploring different kind of data, learn to better understand problems and come up with solutions, and how to establish clear communication. Thank you!

by Moninder G

2021年8月23日

This course was definitely an eye-opener as to how a course can be taught professionally, by breaking down the overall content into smaller, much easy to understand video and written modules. Congrats for such an amazing job!!

by Achmad D

2022年7月16日

Dalam kursus kali ini banyak sekali yang telah saya pelajari terutama bagaimana sebuah keputusan diambil akan jauh lebih baik jika berdasarkan data. Saya juga belajar bagaimana membangun komunikasi dengan stakeholder dan tim.

by Anny

2022年1月12日

I had great time in learning how to use formulas and functions in spreadsheets, how to ask questions effectively, how approach the stakeholders and how effective communication could smoothen any misunderstanding in a project

by Alejandro A O

2021年8月26日

It was a good follow-up for the last course, activities were a bit longer but that's good for learning. There were some soft skills too and I also think that's great because sometimes not everything has a technical solution.

by Ignatius J

2021年6月21日

T​his course is really great and challenging at the same time. I enjoyed this course which it greatly helped me with my current job and also equiped me to take up Data Analytics Role in any organization. Thank you very much.

by Supriya B

2021年5月14日

This course is very useful for getting to know the motive or reason to start data analysis. It covers all the important points that a analyst should possess .This course helped me gain knowledge of basics of data analytics .

by Alex A

2022年6月18日

Excellent course. A lot of ground is covered in regards to maintaining clear communication back and forth, analytical thinking, mathematical thinking. Ximena does a great job by keeping the topic clear and at a good pace.

by JORGE L G H

2021年11月24日

Muy bueno, nos ayuda a tomar en cuenta lo importante que es formular bien las preguntas para que sea efectivas y podamos obtener respuestas que luego nos ayuden a proveer la informacion correcta para la toma de decisiones

by Tanvi k

2021年6月28日

The course was just awesome, interesting to learn and very informative. The communicating skills of the instructor was very good and clear. Thank you very much coursera for giving me this oppurtunity to learn this course.

by Analía F I

2022年5月9日

Para quienes venimos de otras áreas del conocimiento, este curso nos ayuda muchisimo a comprender nociones basicas pero también avanzadas de la analítica de datos, su importancia y el futuro de los datos a nivel global,.

by Andrea C

2021年8月5日

This helped a lot when it comes to asking the right questions with primary and secondary stakeholders. It also touched on quality scenarios that help a new data analyst break into the field. I really enjoyed this course.

by Saad A Q

2022年6月24日

Excellent course , every concept is precious and higly interesting. The course instructor is high excellence both in industry work and teaching method is adorable, and loving. Thanks for your true efforts.Stay blessed.

by Laura C

2022年6月13日

This was much harder than I had expected, but I learnt a lot, as it covered a lot. It was great now having gone through it, as I feel more confident that professionalisum is really coming together for real world jobs.

by Quy N N

2021年11月27日

The first online course of my life, useful and necessary and thanks to internet I knew it. Thanks you Google instructor knowldeged, your lesson and Coursera, and all off hard word. Hope we all can better off everyday.

by Abdirahman A M

2022年7月10日

this is a must for understanding the structure of a work environment and ways to analyse with formulas and functions. who to report and ways to respectfully work with your colleagues, subordinates, and stakeholderts.

by Andrew C

2022年6月22日

Its been amazing learning excellent skill sets in this course. The tutorials were well explanatory videos. Notes were well aligned and written for easy understanding when studying. Its been an AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!

by Nnamdi O

2022年1月14日

Great course so far. The Ask Questions to Make Data-driven Decisions part of the course teaches much of the sift skills, the necessary skill, to apply data analytics to practical world situations. This was worth it!

by Sumit S

2021年7月3日

There was a lot to learn in this course about identifying and defining problem, understanding shareholder, effective communication, Qualitative and Quantitative Data, putting things into context, spreadsheet basics.

by Adreda H

2021年5月23日

it was a good course. The videos were an excellent source but they were too many. i think more hands on approach would have been better for me. Overall, I really liked the course and would recommend it to others.

by IGBOWE M E

2021年5月3日

I like the fact that they introduced us to the kind of things we should expect to do as junior analysts. its definitely a beginner course but its perfect for those who have not worked in the industry to get started

by Ashima S

2022年8月18日

I was able to push myself to ask questions and learn from a friend about machine learning and recommender systems. This course has provided me with the confidence to perform better in the workplace. Thanks a ton!

by Addo G

2021年8月22日

This course is very good, now I know how to ask the right questions when it comes understanding the problem. The examples provided throughout the course also helps you understand how this works in the real world.

by India M

2022年4月4日

I​t was very information and in-depth knowledge on the subject matter. I feel well-prepared for a career in data analytics now and I love the practice for the interview process at the end. 10/10 would recommend.

by NARESH S

2022年6月30日

Helped me a lot in terms of asking effective questions as a data analyst , using spreadsheets for data analysis and non-technical skills such as communication. The instructor was amazing too! Thank you Google!