Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,495件の評価
1,400件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

AS
2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

MW
2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 226 - 250 / 1,522 レビュー

by Nawras K

2021年9月7日

The course is really comprehensive. Learning to ask good questions not only helps you in your data science career but also in other aspects of your life.

by Keden D

2021年5月20日

This is a well put together course, it gets right down to the necessary information that you need to know and learn and prove4d some of the best examples

by Ahad H

2021年7月12日

Great course to build up structural thinking approach for data analysis and ask effective question in order to make most optimal data driven decisions.

by Ayush k S

2021年9月16日

The material in this course was very detailed and helpful with the exact details needed to understand what has to be done to ask the right questions.

by Arjun W K

2021年5月20日

Very well organized and the contents of this course is applicable to many situations. Thank you Ximena and Google support team for making this happen!

by Crisol J M

2021年11月29日

I liked this lesson because it deals with things that are so basic but so important and that can be applied to different industries and jobs and such

by Radhika B

2021年6月22日

Excellent course , communication and what to say , ask is most important part in any aspect of business . Overwhelmed that Google took care of this.

by Sahil S

2021年8月9日

The concept in this course is effectively explained by providing real life examples, case studies. Ximena is just amazing at explaining the things.

by Ijeoma S

2021年7月29日

Taking this couse was phenomenal, I found the topics about Communication with stakeholders and ath workplace particularly insightful and wonderful.

by BDub 8

2021年4月9日

lectures contain information that are clear and concise. Also, the structure of the lessons are very organized and build upon each previous lesson.

by Nirmal D

2021年8月18日

Must say the courses are really decorated at a good pace and well designed for a person to understand from scratch. Thanks to google and Coursera.

by Bereket W

2021年9月6日

I enjoyed this course as it is very to the point. Also includes multiple real-world examples anyone can face at workplace. Keep up the good work.

by Ronald B

2021年8月9日

Enjoyed this course. Great refresher on some skills learned from previous jobs, but very resourceful and feel confident in applying these skills.

by Göktürk K

2021年11月28日

It is a very educating course about how to ask questions effectively and asking the right questions. Thanks for whom this course is prepared by.

by Hui P A N

2021年11月15日

I enjoy learning from the course about some effective communications skills such as asking the right questions to outline a project requirements

by Joel A

2021年7月12日

u​ne démarche pédagogique trés compréhensible, une présentation fructueuse, je pense que mettre les cours en multi langues serai trés bénéfique

by Chuck

2021年5月2日

This course is best for entry-level data analysts, the course help you understand the role properly and provide hand-on experience and examples

by Pauline N

2021年11月8日

Can there be a data entry course. One might find challenges handling data even after the training if they are not familiar with world of data

by Srineel S

2021年5月8日

As a working professional I will say this course has exceptionally well explained about the communication topology with the higher management.

by Isaac K O

2021年8月6日

The course is wow and impact and I wish I will have more time to complete the entire package because I am feeling like data analysis already.

by Amarendra K K

2021年4月17日

I learn many things which looks similar in my daily routine but all of are bit different from how i choose them. Really happy with his course

by Murali K J

2022年1月7日

I have learned that how can be make data -driven decisions and analyzing skills , that how the data can be arranged or sorted in a manner

by Aimable I

2021年6月15日

The course is awesome and helped me to gain skills about effective communication, using spreadsheets and more other useful concepts.

Thanks!

by Veronika S

2021年12月20日

İt was interesting and useful toprctice in asking question. This course reveal that communication is the most important thing for success.

by Pedro G

2021年5月7日

Good job in teaching how to effectively ask questions with the SMART method. The communication tips were extremely important and good too.