Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,692件の評価
1,434件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

MW
2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

AS
2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 251 - 275 / 1,550 レビュー

by Aimable I

2021年6月15日

The course is awesome and helped me to gain skills about effective communication, using spreadsheets and more other useful concepts.

Thanks!

by Veronika S

2021年12月20日

İt was interesting and useful toprctice in asking question. This course reveal that communication is the most important thing for success.

by Pedro G

2021年5月7日

Good job in teaching how to effectively ask questions with the SMART method. The communication tips were extremely important and good too.

by Dmitrii D

2021年6月27日

T​he course is fantastic! I learned a lot about how to communicate with stakeholders effectively. Thank you very much for a great course!

by Kelley T

2021年4月27日

Google has made these courses very easy to comprehend and easy to navigate for those with no data analytics background. Thank you Google!

by Gabriella A

2021年4月15日

Ximena is great, and I think I've refreshed a lot of knowledge and learned much more about the "Ask" part of the process in data analysis

by Linda S

2022年1月6日

I am satisfied to study on line for data analysis. Study step by step and going deeper for understanding is my foundation for my career.

by Loyiso V M

2021年10月29日

Beautifully presented course by Ximena. The warmth in her delivery was left me in awe. I have gained so much and I am full of gratitude.

by Fahad K

2021年7月2日

I liked this course. Ask is the first step of data analysis process. This course help me, how to ask the effiective and smart questions.

by Ranvijay K

2021年5月29日

Excellent course with detailed and lucid explanations of all the concepts required to become data analyst and how to grow in this field.

by Muhammad K

2021年10月29日

An exciting course. However I can't still verify my ID to receive certificates. when I click the Verify My ID button , it doesn't work.

by Alper N Y

2021年10月21日

Instuctor and instuctions are the best. Especially the instructor. Easy to follow and understand. Even for a non native person like me.

by Tara A

2021年9月23日

Course 1 and 2 are terrific and really a great refresh for all Marketers as well as a great start for more digital marketing expertise!

by Darío R

2021年8月28日

S​o much examples and useful information, looking forward for the next, I wish they put the data science professional certificate soon.

by Maruf A A

2021年10月5日

Very Nice Course, I didn't have any idea about spreadsheets before the course now I know the basics. The instructor is also very good.

by Derald E W

2021年9月11日

Very good course. Provided information that is beneficial to anyone who is assigned to a project and are not quite sure how to start.

by Reehan R

2021年6月6日

Concepts and techniques are explained very nicely and the instructor's way of teaching is very impressive and easy to understand...!!!

by Lukanyo M

2021年11月23日

A bit harder than the first course but it's good challenge. The course encourages participation and critical and structured thinking.

by André P

2021年7月5日

Even though I am fairly advanced in some of the topics, I still found this course to be quite useful and enjoyed every minute of it!

by Amenu F

2022年1月3日

Such a great course that guides a data analyst on his communication with his team and stakeholders in making an effective decision

by RITESH B

2022年1月21日

Excellent . I have restored some of the Important lectures on Data Science during my Master in Computer Application (MCA) courses.

by Jigar T

2022年1月3日

Its Super explanatory course. Thanks for this course. I learned SMART mythology for Ask questions and data Driven Decision making.

by Abhishek k S

2021年9月2日

A helpful and structured content to understand the way to put effort to prepare effective questions to make data driven descision

by Nguyễn Đ K D

2021年7月5日

Cant wait to become a junior data analyst after taking Google Professional Certification, they did great when designed this course

by Sergio R

2021年6月26日

I​ love this mooc it is the first step of this huge stair am ready for the next move. By the way, thank you for the financial aid.