Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,400件の評価
1,386件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

MW
2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

AS
2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 126 - 150 / 1,503 レビュー

by AbdElRahman T

2021年4月25日

Despite working as an analyst for more than a year now, this course organized my structured thinking methodology of mine and directed me to better communicate with stakeholders. So excited to dig into the next course in the specialization.

by Yupa S N A

2021年5月18日

Content of the course is well presented and easy to follow. Great course!!

However, the instruction for the Qwiklab exercise is quite unclear. It is difficult to differentiate between preparing to log into the lab and the exercise itself.

by Matthew H

2021年10月5日

As a foundational phase in the data analysis process, this course was very helpful in developing the pathway ahead. I highly recommend this course as a way to develop better critical thinking, conflict resolution, and spreadsheet skills.

by Megan M

2021年7月9日

Easy to manage and enjoyed the videos with text underneath. As an ADHD person, managing material for classes can be difficult. The text underneath the video allows me to stay focused on the video by giving me two platforms of engagement.

by shahid j

2022年1月5日

Great and Excellent course. Before attending the course I know nothing about the art of asking questions. After acquiring knowledge about asking questions, I am feeling much confident than ever. Many Thanks to Google and the instructor

by Ashley A

2021年10月29日

This course describes the asking phase of the data analytics process. The reason why I gave 5 star is that it will not only help you in your career but also you can start apply in your daily life and the way they explained is awesome.

by dax

2021年3月23日

Great course. I had trouble accessing Sheets from Google. I could find the application but I could not create a new worksheet. I followed the instructions so I am not sure the specific issue. Other than that the course was great.

by SY

2021年9月19日

Great to learn about how to ask question to make data-driven decision, I have learned so much information big, small spot that i haven't thought but it's really really helpful. Thanks for the making this for us Google and Coursera.

by DC N

2021年6月9日

Even though you already aware of how you could react at the office ettique, it reminds you how you have the professional, intelligent Analyst and representative the team member with your cooperation name. It pulls up to the brand.

by Kevin C

2021年8月13日

T​his course helped me a lot of analytical thinking, and I learned a lot of how to prepare my meetings with stakeholders, and of course to ask what is needed for a project, and to work with an agenda to reduce fault of something.

by Siya M

2021年4月15日

The second course was a fantastic way for a beginner such as myself to get their hands dirty. The hands on labs in this course were great, they were very informative and gave real world scenarios to further enforce the content.

by Miriam D

2021年9月11日

This course is very useful to learn about effective questioning techniques, exploring different kind of data, learn to better understand problems and come up with solutions, and how to establish clear communication. Thank you!

by Moninder G

2021年8月23日

This course was definitely an eye-opener as to how a course can be taught professionally, by breaking down the overall content into smaller, much easy to understand video and written modules. Congrats for such an amazing job!!

by Anny

2022年1月12日

I had great time in learning how to use formulas and functions in spreadsheets, how to ask questions effectively, how approach the stakeholders and how effective communication could smoothen any misunderstanding in a project

by Alejandro A O

2021年8月26日

It was a good follow-up for the last course, activities were a bit longer but that's good for learning. There were some soft skills too and I also think that's great because sometimes not everything has a technical solution.

by Ignatius J

2021年6月21日

T​his course is really great and challenging at the same time. I enjoyed this course which it greatly helped me with my current job and also equiped me to take up Data Analytics Role in any organization. Thank you very much.

by Supriya B

2021年5月14日

This course is very useful for getting to know the motive or reason to start data analysis. It covers all the important points that a analyst should possess .This course helped me gain knowledge of basics of data analytics .

by JORGE L G H

2021年11月24日

Muy bueno, nos ayuda a tomar en cuenta lo importante que es formular bien las preguntas para que sea efectivas y podamos obtener respuestas que luego nos ayuden a proveer la informacion correcta para la toma de decisiones

by Tanvi k

2021年6月28日

The course was just awesome, interesting to learn and very informative. The communicating skills of the instructor was very good and clear. Thank you very much coursera for giving me this oppurtunity to learn this course.

by Andrea C

2021年8月5日

This helped a lot when it comes to asking the right questions with primary and secondary stakeholders. It also touched on quality scenarios that help a new data analyst break into the field. I really enjoyed this course.

by Quy N N

2021年11月27日

The first online course of my life, useful and necessary and thanks to internet I knew it. Thanks you Google instructor knowldeged, your lesson and Coursera, and all off hard word. Hope we all can better off everyday.

by Nnamdi O

2022年1月14日

Great course so far. The Ask Questions to Make Data-driven Decisions part of the course teaches much of the sift skills, the necessary skill, to apply data analytics to practical world situations. This was worth it!

by Sumit S

2021年7月3日

There was a lot to learn in this course about identifying and defining problem, understanding shareholder, effective communication, Qualitative and Quantitative Data, putting things into context, spreadsheet basics.

by Adreda H

2021年5月23日

it was a good course. The videos were an excellent source but they were too many. i think more hands on approach would have been better for me. Overall, I really liked the course and would recommend it to others.

by IGBOWE M E

2021年5月3日

I like the fact that they introduced us to the kind of things we should expect to do as junior analysts. its definitely a beginner course but its perfect for those who have not worked in the industry to get started