Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,400件の評価
1,386件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

MW
2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

AS
2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 151 - 175 / 1,503 レビュー

by Addo G

2021年8月22日

This course is very good, now I know how to ask the right questions when it comes understanding the problem. The examples provided throughout the course also helps you understand how this works in the real world.

by Jonathan S

2021年4月16日

I highly appreciate this course it gave me the insight of what it takes to be a Data Analyst, using Data Analytic inline with Data Analysis, education is a on going process for me, thanks for the new skills.

by SIMRAN 2

2021年8月2日

Amazing, beautifully designed course it is. It helped me prepare for the first step i.e ASK of data analysis life cycle. Now I am confident enough to ask right questions and communicate with others clearly.

by Fernando S S

2021年8月28日

Excellent course! You develop new ways of thinking naturally. I am truly impressed with how much I have developed so far into the course. I am really excited and motivated to carry on to the next courses!

by Parvaneh K Z F

2021年11月18日

I​ enjoyed each and every step of learning in this course. Ximena is a great instructor, and I didn't have any problem following her instruction.

T​hank you Ximena!

T​hank you Coursera!

h​ank you Google!

by Bryan M

2021年8月30日

It was a good course, I didnt know anything related to data analysis, and since I started these courses I've been able build up my skills, mind you I've haven't put it into practice in reality yet.

by Zefeng C

2021年12月9日

Doesn't involve too much technical details. But I have a feeling that I will review a lot of these contents in the future when I really get into work. Ximena had been done the course so great.

by Sonya D

2021年11月18日

Very efficient, I'm really liking all the info that is being provided and it allows a hands on approach to help you retain so much info. The instructor is great, very upbeat and knowledgeable.

by Christine P

2022年1月14日

Great course as we move into the second part of 8. It began to make more sense and I felt that I already gained valuable skills I could immediately incorporate independently or within my job.

by Johnson O

2021年10月25日

Really enjoyed the course really interactive,I enjoyed the quizzes and and the course content quite different to what I have done in the past but I am determined to complete all the modules.

by Juan C J T

2021年5月4日

Excelente curso, me brindó la información necesaria para realizar preguntas inteligentes, identificar el problema, conocer a los Stakeholders, y a manejar de forma correcta los spreadsheets.

by Ishaan P

2021年11月20日

Very thankful for the opportunity and extremely satisfied with course content and presentation. I have learnt a lot about data analytics in just 2 courses and am determined to move forward.

by Oluwatobiloba A

2021年8月31日

It is really clear and what i like the most is how every step is explained in line with what to be encountered in a real-life scenarios. it makes it more easier to grasp and follow through.

by Bassam E

2021年8月2日

It is very good and useful for me and for who are beginner and the content of the course is good and appropriate and the teacher is awesome and very smart. and i hop to get a job at Google.

by Ma N P A

2021年8月22日

I love how this course really addresses scenarios we face in a real work place environment, wish I had taken it before starting my first job so things would have gone a bit smoother!

by Jason G

2021年6月19日

Five stars for content, but the use of Kwiklabs to assess student performance needs to be looked at. Kwiklabs is a bit kludgy sometimes and doesn't always want to work consistently.

by Guillermo d J M G

2021年9月23日

Excelente curso, presentaciones muy claras y útiles. Evaluaciones diseñadas para medir el conocimiento y la aplicación de éste, con tiempo suficiente para contestar a las preguntas.

by OLUKUNLE F

2021年11月27日

It is pretty good. I really enjoy all the lessons and questions asked However, the course is lengthy though. Something should be done to reduce the number of videos in the course.

by Akshat k

2022年1月14日

This is a really really good course if you wanna know that how you should start your journey as a data analyst in a new company what what are the factors you should take care of.

by minimo

2021年10月9日

Ximena was awesome! Not only technical knowledge, Ximena taught us some very useful soft skills as well! I think it will be so helpful when I'm actually working. Thank you Ximena!

by Aminkhan B P

2021年8月24日

As a beginner, I really enjoyed the course. it makes us to think on data. I am excited to move forward and I will definitely complete the entire course of Google Data Analytics...

by Godfred O

2021年7月10日

This course was very enlightening and very interactive. I will recommend the course for any employee who want to work on how to communicate effectively in stakeholder management.

by Robin S W

2021年6月29日

It is very useful for me, especially to cultivate a data-driving mindset. It also gives me many tips and suggestions that i can use in my career. Aslo very friendly to beginners

by Akhil K M

2021年10月8日

Covered the basics so far, every topic I've learned here helped me in understanding why I'm doing this and it has really helped my approach in thinking and answering questions.

by Paulina P

2021年8月9日

I learned so much about asking the right questions and having good communication. I liked the way the course was structured and the material used and lessons taught. Thank you!