Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,400件の評価
1,386件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

MW
2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

AS
2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 176 - 200 / 1,503 レビュー

by Rahul G

2021年7月25日

T​his course was very helpful . I learned about different types of data, effective questions and spreadsheets. This course has also helped me to improve my communication skills

by Zara A

2021年9月8日

I love the simplicity of the course. short videos so we won't lose attention. MCQ type quizzes which are easy to do and relevant office situational examples for every topic.

by P P

2021年8月4日

It is wonderful experince to be part of such amazing course. The course instructor is very polite and knowledgable. Hats off to Coursera for organising such brillent course.

by ZAKARIAE E

2021年11月9日

Hello

I completed the second course (Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions) but did not receive a certificate. Could you please let me know how I can get it?

Regards!

by Mohaiminul M

2021年6月21日

Very helpful and full of information to understand basics of data analytics. Enough to clear the concept and wrong ideas about the application and future of data analytics.

by Karam M

2021年11月21日

In my opinion, an excellent course on the part of Coursera, the lecturers and the scientific material, and I see a great effort that has gone into the success of this work

by Jovan N

2021年5月19日

I like the big picture path this course is taking. From the application to basic office professionalism. I can see how someone that has never seen a spreadsheet can learn.

by Rick J R

2022年1月12日

This was a great course. I loved the hands on work with the spreadsheets. It was a lot of fun and I now know a lot more than before. Thank you for making this available.

by Laura N

2021年7月25日

Excellent course, excellent coach, lots of topics covered, all very important and useful and all very well explained. I learned a lot and enjoyed during the whole time

by suman k

2021年12月15日

Best part of This course is learn @ your Pace and it was Beautifully Done by Ximena,

Now I am Looking forward with Great Career in Data Analytics .......How Simple it is!

by sagarika s

2021年11月21日

The course structure is amazing.Real life examples helped me a lot to understand the concept better.There should be more practice question related to Excel/Goggle sheet.

by Jose L C

2021年8月7日

Great period of instructions!! Data Analytics is more than just spreadsheets and dashboards and learning the process of analytics starts with asking the right questions.

by Annalyssa R

2021年8月30日

I feel I am learning important and applicable skills that will actually be benficial in a job. I am sure having this knowledge in my back pocket will get me a good job.

by Tushar T

2021年5月3日

Asking questions always lead to a discovery. "Why did the Apple Fall?" this question led to the discovery of Gravity. Hence, it is imperative that we ask SMART queries.

by Umang M 1

2022年1月10日

This course was worth completing it. Got to know different ideas on how data analytics work in real life problems and dealing with stakeholders and among team members.

by JAYA K T

2022年1月5日

This course gave me an indepth knowledge of asking questions, data analysis, communication, stake holder expectations on any given projest and ways to deal with them.

by Dan S

2021年5月4日

Great, clear and concise. Only thing to mention is I struggled with gauging timeframes on plans as we have not completed or created the data analyst process fully yet.

by David W

2021年10月8日

The lessons from this course are applicable to more than just Data Analytics, these lessons are important to understand and implement in any professional environment.

by Randall U

2021年8月3日

E​njoyed the class and the instructor. Asking the right questions is definitely an important skill set. I am glad that this was included in the certificate program,

by Barbara S

2022年1月6日

Ximena was an engaging host! All of the modules in this course built on each other and provided opportunities for me to practice the skills with learning activities.

by PRINCESS N

2021年9月24日

The contents of this course was absolutely insightful and amazing. Definitely learnt things I can apply currently at my work place and in my interaction with people.

by Krob L

2021年6月20日

This course covered the basic knowledge of asking the right questions, when how, where, which etc. to obtain important information for better data-driven decisions.

by Enrique H T

2021年6月3日

Loved it, very clear and consice. Would like more positive feedback in the videos, like on the first course. That really helped me keep going and to stay motivated.

by Suyash K T

2021年11月3日

Seems basic, but thats the whole point by keeping this basic course and the structure of content like SMART in my head, I have already become a better data analyst

by Muhammad E S

2021年9月13日

I learned so much and mostly all was new to me. I am grateful to the teachers for making it so easy and to the coursera for providing the opportunity. Thanks a lot