Chevron Left
Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions に戻る

Google による Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
9,431件の評価
1,394件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll build on your understanding of the topics that were introduced in the first Google Data Analytics Certificate course. The material will help you learn how to ask effective questions to make data-driven decisions, while connecting with stakeholders’ needs. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Learn about effective questioning techniques that can help guide analysis. - Gain an understanding of data-driven decision-making and how data analysts present findings. - Explore a variety of real-world business scenarios to support an understanding of questioning and decision-making. - Discover how and why spreadsheets are an important tool for data analysts. - Examine the key ideas associated with structured thinking and how they can help analysts better understand problems and develop solutions. - Learn strategies for managing the expectations of stakeholders while establishing clear communication with a data analytics team to achieve business objectives....

人気のレビュー

AS
2021年8月20日

i love the course as it helped me understand the importance of asking the right questions, understanding the problem and expectations of stakeholders and impotance and the right way of communicatilon.

MW
2021年3月31日

I just finished the 2nd Course in the Google Data Analyst course - even though I have experience in the field, this course reminded of areas that I should focus on and work to strengthen my skills in.

フィルター:

Ask Questions to Make Data-Driven Decisions: 201 - 225 / 1,512 レビュー

by Muhammad E S

2021年9月13日

I learned so much and mostly all was new to me. I am grateful to the teachers for making it so easy and to the coursera for providing the opportunity. Thanks a lot

by Santiago G

2021年5月14日

Muy buenos consejos de como se debe comunicar para llevar bien el proyecto asi de como hacer las preguntas adecuadas para ahorrar tiempo y esfuerzo en el proyecto

by Federico B

2021年12月16日

That is turning more and more interesting at each moment. and increassing the dificulty, let s go for the 3rd step. Google developed this courses with excellency

by Julian G

2021年10月14日

the course was make really simple to understand by the instructor. The course syllabus was well structured and the quizzes were thoughtful and kept you engaged..

by Gonçalo V d L

2021年5月22日

Amazing job by Google. Congratulations on the quality of the content provided. Qwiklabs is an amazing tool and I can't wait to start programming SQL and R in it!

by Joy F

2021年5月18日

I totally enjoyed every bit of this course, and pleasantly surprised we were taught communication skills as well has how to handle conflict amongst team members.

by Siddikur M

2021年5月6日

Really excellent course. I have learned many skills like structure thinking, asking questions to make decisions, and efficiently communicating with stakeholders.

by Paul W

2021年5月29日

Would be good to have more discussion prompts. I noticed the discussions had better quality posts than the first course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate

by Josua A N

2021年3月28日

This course helps me understand how to make a data-driven decision through structured thinking and communicate more about the data clearly with the stakeholder.

by Kumar S

2021年12月30日

Great Course. Got many valuable information about the asking phase. The instructor was awesome in teaching and making understand the do and donts of ask phase.

by Rajinder S

2021年7月26日

Great learning experience, Practical and theory is well balanced to understand this course. Coursera is a great platform to learn. I am thoroughly enjoying it.

by Sujay M

2021年7月25日

Supplementing to world class Data science, other supporting units taught here in this course on solving problems and approach is all worth the time and money.

by Rohit C

2021年4月21日

All topic that was covered has been heavily reinforced with quizzes and readings. I don't think I will forget any concept that has been learnt in this module.

by Xiangyue W

2021年4月19日

I love that I am not just learning hard skills such as how to use a spreadsheet to create dashboards, but also soft skills in communication with stakeholders.

by Dajaun W

2021年4月20日

I enjoyed learning about spreadsheets and questions to ask stakeholders, along with how to come up with SOW reports and other common things data analysts do.

by Chennapragada V K B

2021年9月8日

Excellent course. Thoroughly practical and on-job kind of training.

Course-end challenge was particularly very useful for self-assessment and encouragement.

by Vince C

2021年4月20日

It is very important to pay attention to the videos and carefully read the materials, because the tests do get harder as you advance. I liked the Qwicklabs.

by Asir I I Z

2021年6月20日

This was an excellent course to know about how to ask genuine questions to reach the goal. This course met my expectations and it is recommended to enroll.

by Bob C

2021年5月20日

So far this course has been great, the instructors are clear and the information is put in a very illustrated format. It makes the material very relatable.

by Dillion B

2021年4月6日

This was a needed course! I loved how it focused on asking questions, I feel like this is a very common step that is skipped over in a lot of data courses!

by Namhoang

2021年11月9日

The course provides basic first step of what to do in data analysis process, the details are very well explained and structure is well developed, overall.

by Ansar

2021年10月4日

Framing SMART questions is the real takeaway in this course. Also, I learned some valuable insights on communication and spreadsheets tools and shortcuts.

by Sabavath N

2021年8月7日

it's means lot i'm so happy at the moment i learned a course which is very cool this will be really helps me as mine cv thank you so much coursera google.

by Murad Z

2021年5月14日

I love the part about quantitative versus qualitative data and the information about the process that happens within the company and client communication.

by Mohammad R H M

2022年1月11日

Very nice exercises

It was a very nice experience through which I learned the art of asking questions and collecting data, the art of managing a workgroup