Chevron Left
Assess for Success: Marketing Analytics and Measurement に戻る

Google による Assess for Success: Marketing Analytics and Measurement の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
74件の評価

コースについて

Assess for Success: Marketing Analytics and Measurement is the fifth of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. This course explores marketing analytics practices and tools. Digital marketing and e-commerce professionals are expected to analyze data from various sources (such as web pages, digital marketing channels, and e-commerce sites) and use them to gain customer insights. You’ll create media plans and set performance goals. You’ll learn how to measure, manage, and analyze data from marketing campaigns using Google Analytics, Google Ads, and similar tools. Then, learn how to adjust a marketing budget according to insights extracted from key metrics. You’ll use A/B test results to optimize a campaign and identify metrics that define a campaign's success. You will be able to analyze and visualize data and insights in spreadsheets and prepare presentations to share campaign progress or results with stakeholders. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks, while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Plan and allocate the spending of marketing budgets - Describe the unique role of performance goals and key performance indicators (KPIs) in marketing campaigns - Describe how tools like Google Analytics and Google Ads are used to measure website and ad campaign performance - Describe how to determine the return on investment (ROI) or return on ad spend (ROAS) of a marketing project - Prepare, conduct, and analyze the results from an A/B test to optimize a marketing campaign - Apply spreadsheet features like sorting, filtering, and pivot tables to prepare data to be shared - Create charts in spreadsheets for visualization of metrics...

人気のレビュー

JC

2022年5月9日

This course builds a great foundation of marketing analytics. The first and second week's material allows you to learn the more intermediate aspects of performance marketing measurement (weeks 3 & 4)

SA

2022年5月9日

Thank you for this course!! Feel more confident using Google Analytics and understanding how to measure online marketing campaign success.

フィルター:

Assess for Success: Marketing Analytics and Measurement: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by Sharon M

2022年7月17日

Because this was focused on Google products, my expectations for this particular course were high. However, the errors and communication style of the speaker were very distracting.

by sonal r

2022年7月20日

It was bit intense and the speaker can improve with stress and tone in words and speech delivery.

by Syed F H

2022年7月21日

Encountered many mistakes in activities. Overall the course was very difficult and not in line with the others which were a great balance between technical and theoretical.

by Adam E

2022年5月10日

Great course with tons of useful information. Completing this course definitely helped me get a better sense of analytics!

by Jenny K

2022年5月10日

I have such a better understanding in digital marketing after taking this course. Thank you!

by Brandon R

2022年6月14日

This is a well planned course with excellent supplemental learning materials. The activities, if completed, absolutely reinforce each subject covered in the class. For students with no working experience, these activities are valuable opportunities to simulate real-world business situations and critical thinking skills. Students with work experience might learn new best practices and improve upon existing skillsets.

My feedback for every course on coursera is that the video presentations are always professional, but note-taking on the platform is pointless. It would be nice if the student could obtain some of the slides the presenters used. But for those of us who like to take notes to reinforce learning or for future reference, the best we can do is organize the transcripts, annotate, and add screenshots when needed. For this reason, MS OneNote is my favorite companion of Coursera.

by Valerie C

2022年7月29日

Hard to follow, not enough information on what the goal is when working on spreadsheets, it was like the goal was hidden and we were given 'tasks'. Teacher was not engaging or interesting. Recommend a change.

by Chakshu K

2022年7月9日

T​he course becomes boring and way too hard to follow compared to the previous courses on the certification. Hence I am not continuing the same.

by RAJANI K C

2022年6月21日

A brilliant course that packs in a great deal of concepts in such a simple yet powerful way. One of the most engaging online course I have attended so far. I am so excited to apply skills learned through this course in coming future. All in all, it was a great learning experience.

by Jyl L

2022年8月10日

It was actually difficult to make it through this course. I blew right through the first 4 courses in 7 days. This was the 5th in the series. It took me 3 full days to finish it. I don't usually have trouble learning anything, but this one challenged me. Good on you!

by Jade C

2022年5月10日

This course builds a great foundation of marketing analytics. The first and second week's material allows you to learn the more intermediate aspects of performance marketing measurement (weeks 3 & 4)

by Ilona v d B

2022年5月10日

This course provides practical learnings that are representative of and applicable to an online marketeer's day-to-day business. A must-have foundation for any online marketeer!

by Sarah A

2022年5月10日

Thank you for this course!! Feel more confident using Google Analytics and understanding how to measure online marketing campaign success.

by Shyna G

2022年5月10日

Amazing course! This course provides a thorough understanding of marketing analytics in digital marketing.

by Ally B

2022年5月10日

Very good details on how to measure success and understand analytics in digital marketing.

by Chami C

2022年5月10日

Packed with useful knowledge. Expanded my experience and professional vocabulary.

by Paul L

2022年6月27日

A perfect way to create meaningful and straighforward presentations

by chami c

2022年5月10日

Very engaging instructor and incredibly informative!

by AREEJ M S A

2022年8月8日

معلومات قيمة وعملية مفيدة

by maureen k

2022年8月13日

insightful and engaging

by Lisa T

2022年6月23日

Exceptional Content.

by MOHIALDEEN A O A

2022年7月9日

thank you teacher

by Olalekan D O

2022年5月30日

s​atisfactory

by Hamed V

2022年6月6日

Cool Course

by hazem m

2022年6月17日

very good