Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space に戻る

アリゾナ大学(University of Arizona) による Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,270件の評価

コースについて

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

人気のレビュー

WB

2020年12月14日

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM

2021年3月12日

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

フィルター:

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space: 1101 - 1125 / 1,141 レビュー

by Harshit A

2019年3月31日

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

by Arleth T

2022年6月8日

There is some fun stuff to learn about!! It's just a ton of work.

by Rayan m

2022年6月14日

A great introduction to Astronomy , but not for advanced people

by Aarushi D

2020年8月23日

A good course, however, it could have been a bit more engaging.

by Gary K

2020年7月22日

Overall outstanding, but some information is too dated.

by Kavita K

2020年12月7日

Fabulous thought-provoking insights and discussions.

by APARNA K P

2020年5月4日

An extremely good introductory course in astronomy.

by Luciana J K

2017年6月26日

poderia ser mais dinâmico, mas o conteúdo é mto bom

by john p

2018年2月25日

It was a very interesting course that I enjoyed

by Ian T

2020年6月21日

A very good introduction course to astronomy

by RAMPRANAVTEJ B

2022年7月31日

VERY PRODUCTIVE AND ENRICH OUR KNOWLEDGE.

by kumar

2016年5月24日

it's give the knowledge, make me better

by Shone G

2020年7月6日

SPECTACULAR COURSE, REALLY ENJOYED IT

by Miguel T

2015年8月20日

Good explanations about the topics.

by Richa V

2022年5月2日

Great Course!!!

by 20UPHA045

2020年11月21日

very intresting

by Gary C

2020年5月20日

Good course.

by Akash S

2020年11月30日

Good course

by Harshal K

2020年6月30日

good course

by Robert B C

2017年10月14日

Excellent!

by Joao C B

2020年8月6日

In general, it's a good course for beginners - apart from the random videos and music sometimes. Prof. Chris seems honest, but there are many and serious mistakes about the "Scientific Revolution", for example: the old jargon "Church vs. Science" or "Dark Ages" (applied to all Medieval Period, not only to the first centuries after the Fall of Rome). The most recent historiography refutes these biased ideas.

by Arindam M

2020年4月29日

It gets boring after some time because there is no Maths and nothing to keep you involved. But, otherwise, it is a good course. You will get to learn a lot of new things and a great overview of almost everything... Recommended!

by Aryan S

2020年10月15日

Basic astronomy concepts for beginners but not so good methods to analyze one's knowledge regarding the former. Quizes are too easy and straight. Even asssignments are theoretical rather than conceptual.

by Michael H

2020年5月17日

Lectures pretty dry and boring. No links provided to other sites or resources.

No reading list. No vocabulary or notes available to download other than lecture.

Totally lecture based. Boring.

by NAGA N R

2021年1月4日

the course will be more useful if the professor explains a topic deeply and repeating again and again and use some board to explain difficult things. This course is more like a podcast.