Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space に戻る

アリゾナ大学(University of Arizona) による Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,219件の評価
1,119件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

人気のレビュー

AM

2021年3月12日

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB

2020年12月14日

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

フィルター:

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space: 26 - 50 / 1,118 レビュー

by Antonios M

2018年12月22日

Needs to be updated; other than that, a great starting point to learn astronomy

by Anusree M

2021年3月13日

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

by SURYAWANSHI J J

2020年6月21日

This course help me to learn many interesting thing. And sir was fabulous in teaching .And all material and stuff including videos and photos make learning very easy. Fully satisfied by the course

by Luís C d C J

2020年3月28日

Curso incrível. Pude compreender desde conceitos básicos em física e metodologia em ciência pra poder facilitar o entendimento de conceitos mais amplos e o estudo de objetos astronômicos como formação de sistemas solares, galáxias, o próprio universo e mesmo outras áreas como biologia e suas possibilidades.

Astonishing course. It taught me since basic concepts in physics and scientific method so it could facilitate the understanding of bigger concepts and the study of astronomical objects as the formation of solar systems, galaxies, the universe and even other subjects as biology and its possibilities

by Shea M

2019年11月13日

Extraordinary course covering all the basics of astronomy from it’s history to current day, and future exploration. This course has invigorated my enthusiasm for astronomy and the universe and provided me with a good foundational knowledge of the cosmos. Now whenever I see an article about astronomy I know what they’re talking about!

On a side note - the english subtitles could use some work. I liked watching the videos with subtitles but found often that there was a mismatch between what was said and what was written.

by Robert R W

2020年1月12日

You may end up with more questions than answers, but hey, welcome to the Universe. This course is awesome and will nurture your hunger for astronomical understanding, bringing you right up to the cliff's edge of our knowledge as a species. It's terrifying and exhilarating and a mental roller coaster rich in information that would happily sit on my shelf next to the Cosmos series.

by Debasish D

2019年12月9日

This Online course became the KEY FACTOR IN choosing between Stony Brook University and University of Arizona. Not just my love for Astronomy skyrocketed but also the stuffs I learned were really helpful in buying a telescope, impressing my friends with the constellation and detection of planets in the sky and going a little ahead from my highschool courses to my college life

by Predrag I

2019年4月21日

Shame editing was poorly done. Whoever did it thought that it must be waste of viewers time to wait until Chris takes breath for next sentence. Not only that we had no time for recollection thoughts, it also makes his head constantly jerking. Very unnatural and unpleasant experience. Other than that course is highly recommended. Chris is 5 star guy.

by Ananthalakshmi S

2019年10月26日

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space opened a whole new world of the excting field of Astronomy for me. Even a person with no prior knowledge can learn the basics of Astronomy here. Dr. Chris Impey has presented a wonderfully lucid and exhaustive narrative of the curious cosmos through this course.

by Lara A C

2019年10月18日

This course gives a deep overview of astronomy in particular and all things science in general, in a was anyone can understand it with more or less effort depending on their scientific background. I have deeplyenjoyed this course and all the knowledge it has given me!

by Matthew J

2020年1月10日

Thanks to Prof. Impey and the team, and to everyone else on the course that took part in the peer grading. This was a very enjoyable course and provided a good overview of key astronomical concepts and theories. I'm now planning to move on to further study.

by Talal K

2019年12月22日

This course gives insight to basic of astronomy, astrophysics and cosmology and help us to understand the universe as we know today. It increases our interest in the subject due to which studying the universe becomes our life-long learning goal.

by AADITYA U W

2020年7月4日

I've had amazing journey in learning much about astronomy. The course content was amazing, the teacher and mentor were very helpful and answered each and every query. There is much more to learn from the Discussion Forums.

by Rick O

2019年12月18日

This is a very interesting course, without any math. I have learned a lot about basic astronomy from Chris Impey and the team. I am very thankful for this course and am looking forward to start an intermediate course.

by Kannan A

2019年4月13日

This was truly an amazing course, I feel so good that I completed it on schedule. The contents were so detailed and awesome and the lectures and videos were excellent. I feel so happy to have completed this course !

by Gargi J

2021年6月21日

brilliant, incredible, amazing, show stopping, spectacular, never the same, totally unique, completely not ever been done before In summary, take the course, you shall not have even the slightest hint of regret

by Wayne B

2020年12月15日

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

by Ameya K

2020年6月25日

An excellent course, I really enjoyed it. I suggest anyone even mildly interested in astronomy take it, whether you're a 10th grader or a college student. Fantastic job by Professor Impey.

by Ann M

2020年3月27日

The course presentation and the resources available to students were fantastic. It was a great learning experience and I congratulate Chris Impey and his team on doing such a great job.

by Devotosh G

2020年2月1日

The best course for any beginner, especially the interest with which Prof. Impey teaches is a delight.

Thank you Prof. Impey for conducting this course. I feel blessed to be a part of it.

by Ali N

2020年3月19日

Studying astronomy is my life's dream since childhood, and this dream came true with Studying this course.

Iam very grateful towards Coursera and University of Arizona.

Ali hasan naser

by Chao Y

2020年1月6日

The course has very rich and comprehensive learning materials and the professor is very good at explaining complex theories with easy to understand words

by al c

2019年12月6日

Grandioso, espero seguir aprendiendo. Es un curso muy bien estructurado. Eternamente agradecido a CURSERA por permitirme estudiar gratuitamente.

by Bipasha A

2019年9月30日

Professor Impey just made my understanding so clear about astronomy and astrophysics... Hope this will be the beginning of my astro-life.

by Edu

2019年10月3日

Really good course. I am learning a lot of new stuff about outer space, garvity waves, the history of astronomy and the universe itself.