Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space に戻る

アリゾナ大学(University of Arizona) による Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,242件の評価
1,126件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

人気のレビュー

AM

2021年3月12日

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB

2020年12月14日

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

フィルター:

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space: 1076 - 1100 / 1,128 レビュー

by Sarah M

2017年10月7日

Sometimes the videos are poorly edited, and the semi relevant videos last for much too long, but I learned a lot and it's a reallly good course!

by Akhilesh

2018年6月24日

Loved the course, Dr. Chris Impey is perspicuous in his lectures. Wish I had taken coursera classes when I was a student when I had more time.

by Jeslin J

2021年6月27日

This is a nice platform to study online. Everything is explained very clearly and instresting . Thank you so much the whole team behind this.

by PatrickD14526

2021年4月12日

A digital rebuild of the illustration document ( as video, musical clip...) would be a plus. Thanks for the astro ride. I will continue.

by Javier P

2020年6月20日

Great course! Full of excellent explanations from Dr. Impey. It leaves you with the anxiety to keep learning about this amazing science.

by Nicole s

2019年8月25日

Sometimes very repetitive, especially in the Teach Astronomy readings, but overall an interesting and informative course.

by Jorge F G

2016年12月20日

Very nice. Something to improve: mix quizes with videos and not all videos first and then the quizes

by Rao A A

2015年11月8日

Good course inviting the scientific thought process to evolve instead of believing the old stories.

by Marcela Y

2020年5月22日

For someone that had never studied astronomy before this it was a little hard, but worth it.

by Alankar T

2017年6月2日

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot of things about space and time that i was unaware.

by Khan Z A

2020年5月30日

Excellent course but i think the lectures could be designed to be more interesting.

by Javier G D

2020年7月6日

Interesting course, well explained with videos to get fun and amazing music.

by Sanjay S

2020年9月10日

Provides much detailed information relating astronomy and its techniques

by Harshit A

2019年3月31日

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

by Arleth T

2022年6月8日

There is some fun stuff to learn about!! It's just a ton of work.

by Rayan m

2022年6月14日

A great introduction to Astronomy , but not for advanced people

by Aarushi D

2020年8月23日

A good course, however, it could have been a bit more engaging.

by Gary K

2020年7月22日

Overall outstanding, but some information is too dated.

by Kavita K

2020年12月7日

Fabulous thought-provoking insights and discussions.

by APARNA K P

2020年5月4日

An extremely good introductory course in astronomy.

by Luciana J K

2017年6月26日

poderia ser mais dinâmico, mas o conteúdo é mto bom

by john p

2018年2月25日

It was a very interesting course that I enjoyed

by Ian T

2020年6月21日

A very good introduction course to astronomy

by kumar

2016年5月24日

it's give the knowledge, make me better

by Shone G

2020年7月6日

SPECTACULAR COURSE, REALLY ENJOYED IT