Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space に戻る

アリゾナ大学(University of Arizona) による Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,223件の評価
376件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

人気のレビュー

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

フィルター:

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space: 26 - 50 / 370 レビュー

by Unnat A

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

by Ravishankara B

Sep 18, 2016

Good one. Detailed.

Too much of video clips from television etc. Can avoid those.

by Omar H

Dec 19, 2017

Entertaining, but very basic. Suits a beginner with very little knowledge of physics.

by Aitor C C

Dec 08, 2015

I can't have my certirficate and already I pay for it!

by Jagadheesvaran T S

Dec 13, 2018

Best course for having basic knowledge of Astronomy

by Jitesh K S

Dec 16, 2018

absolutely knowledge gaining course

by Miguel d J C A

Dec 04, 2018

Perfecto y práctico

by Vaclav K

Jan 26, 2019

Course is great.

I do not like to write assignments, sorry for that.

by Ayron D

Feb 27, 2019

Some of the videos were very strange, and seemed to detract from the learning atmosphere, such as the one with the planets with faces and rap music with old scientists in black and white cartoons. The class would be more professional without these videos in my opinion.

by hamid m

Mar 24, 2019

thank you professor chris for making my day(s). really, when i see all the useless things people do, it is your astronomy class that puts things in perspective. plus, i hate to say this on a public forum; playing your videos helped put me to sleep at night, kinda like a bedtime story. truly, i have separation anxiety wondering how i'm going to be able to fall asleep now. the biggest problem i experienced with this was trying to keep track of my videos, because it would autoplay and cycle through an entire week. if coursera could put an option in there for that. i ended up playing my videos in reverse chronological order so when i fell asleep it would cycle through all the ones i had already watched

by Patryk K

Feb 09, 2019

Very good course, good source of knowledge.

by Daniel N

Apr 05, 2019

many topics and very clear.

by Akshay K

Apr 12, 2019

B

e

s

t

A

s

t

r

o

n

o

m

y

c

o

u

r

s

e

by Ganapathi N K

Apr 01, 2019

Fantastic

by Patrick L

Feb 14, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this highly interesting course.

by Mohamed A E E

Feb 14, 2019

This is the best course I have taken.

Thanks COURSEA and Thanks Professor impey.

by Shaunak D

Aug 26, 2018

this course help me to understand about universe in non mathematical way, without this course I didn't able to understand and learn .

by Mel F

Aug 18, 2018

It was a bit long and maybe overstuffed, but it covers about every subject in modern day Astronomy form a layman's point of view. I enjoyed the course.

by Trilok P

Aug 19, 2018

A very great experience and a good start for aspiring astronomers and physicist.

by Lorena K

Sep 03, 2018

i have learned too much about Astronomy, this course is very clear, explained in a very easy way, I am so glad to participate, and I hope have a second part of this course.

by Leonardo A

Sep 05, 2018

Complete information for to know the actual situation about Astronomy and good video resources for easy understanding.

by Antonia T B

Oct 05, 2018

This course is fascinating! Professor Impey is awesome. The lectures are very clear and amusing. I did many Astronomy courses and this one is really one of the best. Also, the Quizzes are easy, not impossible like other Astronomy courses. There are several assignments but they are easy and fun to do. Thanks a lot and many greetings from Spain / Antonia Tejeda Barros

by Duc T N

Oct 22, 2018

Great course to start studying about Astronomy. High recommended!

by Therese K

Oct 27, 2018

Excellent introduction! Whils many of his topics are beyond the understanding of my untrained and unscientific brain, I was able to retain enough of the larger concepts to have a better grasp of the nature of the universe.