Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space に戻る

アリゾナ大学(University of Arizona) による Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,107件の評価
1,079件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

人気のレビュー

WB
2020年12月14日

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM
2021年3月12日

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

フィルター:

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space: 1051 - 1075 / 1,075 レビュー

by 20UPHA045

2020年11月21日

very intresting

by Gary C

2020年5月20日

Good course.

by Akash S

2020年11月30日

Good course

by Harshal K

2020年6月30日

good course

by Robert B C

2017年10月14日

Excellent!

by Joao C B

2020年8月6日

In general, it's a good course for beginners - apart from the random videos and music sometimes. Prof. Chris seems honest, but there are many and serious mistakes about the "Scientific Revolution", for example: the old jargon "Church vs. Science" or "Dark Ages" (applied to all Medieval Period, not only to the first centuries after the Fall of Rome). The most recent historiography refutes these biased ideas.

by Arindam M

2020年4月29日

It gets boring after some time because there is no Maths and nothing to keep you involved. But, otherwise, it is a good course. You will get to learn a lot of new things and a great overview of almost everything... Recommended!

by Samaya L

2021年8月24日

Great if you're new to astronomy entirely, but most of this stuff is pretty basic. Depending on where you went to school, you probably already knew of a majority of this stuff. I only recommend for kids or absolute beginners.

by Aryan S

2020年10月15日

Basic astronomy concepts for beginners but not so good methods to analyze one's knowledge regarding the former. Quizes are too easy and straight. Even asssignments are theoretical rather than conceptual.

by Michael H

2020年5月17日

Lectures pretty dry and boring. No links provided to other sites or resources.

No reading list. No vocabulary or notes available to download other than lecture.

Totally lecture based. Boring.

by NAGA N R

2021年1月4日

the course will be more useful if the professor explains a topic deeply and repeating again and again and use some board to explain difficult things. This course is more like a podcast.

by Davin P S

2021年1月3日

Very thorough and challenging. I wish i knew a bit more about the mathematical formulas here and there, but things like that take time and are more so problematic ( fixable later on).

by SATWIK S

2021年9月27日

Course is excellent but I am not finding me suitable for the course. I am trying to unenroll from the course but not able to do so. Kindly Unenroll me from the course

by Carl W

2021年10月8日

It is difficult to navigate nthrought course. There is no outline. The musical interludes are entertaining but don't add anything useful

by adith p

2019年4月5日

Unnecessarily lengthy but overall a good introductory course into astronomy :)

by Nikhil P

2020年9月23日

Good content but it's a bit too easy.

by Raúl R

2020年6月15日

Too many writing assignments and calification by peers.

by María M B

2022年1月6日

Intenté inscribirme en el curso y en el proceso me liaron para darme de alta en Coursera Plus, supuestamente 7 días gratis. Me encuentro ahora con que he podido recuperar el dinero de la inscripción a un curso que quería hacer y no puedo recuperar el de una suscripción que no quería. Para hacer este curso en condiciones tendré que pagar 3 meses de coursera Plus o comprar de nuevo el curso.

Puntuo una estrella por no poder poner 0. Además, no hay forma de poner qjejas o enviar consultas. Muy disgustada. Me voy a EDX.

by Siddharth K

2021年6月26日

The coverage of night sky, which is the really practical part of astronomy was shoddy and uninspired. I learnt very little. Youtube videos by stargazers and astrophotographers did a much much better job. I am disappointed. Also, week 1 about science sounded very preachy, arrogant even. Humility is a nice attribute to have for science..

by Mohamed m E

2020年11月14日

I write financel aid and i can't purshase the certificate and i need it😓 then i succeed in the exam and i want certificate plz

by Pramish B

2021年11月9日

i didnt get certificate although i completed the course

by Gabriel A P

2017年9月14日

The mayor problem is "peer graded activities"...

by Ebru

2021年2月27日

kursu bitirdim fakat sertifika vermedi.

by Tanmay

2015年11月30日

Boring

by Pankaj K

2021年10月24日

very