Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space に戻る

アリゾナ大学(University of Arizona) による Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,227件の評価
379件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

人気のレビュー

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

フィルター:

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space: 176 - 200 / 371 レビュー

by Alan G

Aug 28, 2016

Most enjoyable and informative course. Thoroughly recommended.

by Maria A C T

Jun 18, 2017

The course is excellent. It provides an introduction to different aspects of astronomy, in an entertaining, comprehensive and intelligent way. The materials are very complete, and the homeworks are nice, and some of them especially interesting to carry out. The script of the videos and the teacher are very clear and didactically very good. The course fulfills expectations

by abimouloud m

Jan 13, 2017

love it

by James T

Apr 27, 2017

An excellent course full of fantastic information and videos. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

by 777guy

Mar 17, 2016

Many of the lectures were recorded years ago. But, the information is still great, and a little follow up research on the web will get you caught up.

by Suzan H

Apr 26, 2016

Very nice course, well planned out, with just a few mistakes. Overall, would recommend this course to anyone interested in astronomy.

by Chad C

Nov 09, 2015

Great

by Peter W G G

Jul 17, 2017

I have been interested in astronomy for many years and the course has increased my interest in this fundamental subject. I thought the course was excellent and I learned a lot.

by Tarun K

Dec 17, 2017

Lecture is very nice but pictorial presentation are very less. That makes beginner to difficult to understand some points.

by Chintan A

Aug 15, 2016

Excellent content

by Joel B

Aug 30, 2015

I am only a few weeks into it, but those first few weeks have been absolutely fascinating. I'll come bac at the end with a final score.

by Lauren P

Oct 01, 2015

I am in LOVE with this course. No, seriously. I can't stop talking about it. With EVERYONE I MEET. I have a degree in Chemistry, and teach Earth Science and Chemistry to high school students, so my knowledge about science for this course is up to par, but I like that it adds a LITTLE more info, and it's going to give me a chance to bring stuff back to my students. The text book is amazing, and the videos are on point. Thanks for a great class!

by Erte L

Jan 28, 2016

Looking forward to receive more information.

by Humberto C C

Aug 08, 2016

Wonderful experience, most recommended

by Crystal B

Feb 17, 2017

Great class

by Ali K

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent course and content. Learned a lot about a field which I way always curious about, but knew very little about. Highly recommended.

by Ana V

Feb 04, 2017

This has been a vastly enriching experience for me. Thanks to Prof. Impey, his team and Coursera for allowing knowledge and ideas to be expeirenced accross the world.

by Steven H

Sep 18, 2015

An excellent course with a broad coverage of topics presented at a relatively sophisticated conceptual level but still easy to understand and requiring little math. A great starting point for getting a comprehensive overview of astronomy at its current stage of development with insights into future directions.

by Ramakrishnan K

Feb 05, 2017

Enjoyed learning lots of astronomy stuff!

by Mariana D N H

Mar 02, 2018

The best course I've taken so far. It's extraordinary!

by Ricardo R E

May 10, 2016

Great course. Really interesting. Live sessions. Excellent.

by Hector R B

Dec 11, 2017

thi course is one of the best courses in astronomy that i had take

by Thokozane N

Feb 02, 2016

I'm learning more about astronomy than ever before! This is truly fun!

by Egor P

Jan 22, 2017

You can grasp the beauty of life and the world around only by getting deep knowledge in Astronomy. The course is great. English pronunciation of the teacher is nice. Tests are good, looking for peer assessments in the future sessions.

by Tom D

Apr 18, 2017

5 star class. Period.