Chevron Left
Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,099件の評価
569件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

人気のレビュー

KG
2020年7月24日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS
2020年9月15日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

フィルター:

Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life: 176 - 200 / 558 レビュー

by Elis

2015年9月12日

Thank you so much for this course! It was very interesting and opened my eyes to so many new aspects of extraterrestrial life!

by Ankit V

2020年8月16日

The course is a great introduction into the field of astrobiology. It gives an amazing insight into life on earth and beyond.

by Mariana A M

2020年5月20日

It was a really good way to get closer to the vast universe and how we can understand certain things that are unknown for us.

by Pete H

2015年12月9日

Great content and learning experience. Informative and enjoyable course, great lecture presentations and support materials.

by Arkadiusz Ł

2015年11月4日

Best Course I have ever seen and Mr. Cockell is a really nice person. He made me really fascinated in the field of science.

by Jjosesbl@hotmail.com

2016年10月15日

Excellent course, basic information for the people who are interested in astrobiology, and the origins of life in universe

by Shivam R

2020年8月6日

Is a bit old. Informative and gives you insight of the astrobiology which is important for the introduction in the field.

by Vidhya G R

2018年4月10日

It was a really enriching course that gave good insights into astrobiological concepts. Well explained by the instructor.

by Meera S

2015年8月26日

Wonderfully engaging course that was fun to take and inspires one to learn more about the exciting field of Astrobiology.

by Kalpesh C

2018年11月3日

This course really made think of matter to life and change my outlook toward space, life and creation of origin of life.

by Herveline

2016年2月28日

Great class! The topic is fascinating and the lectures are clear and well articulated. I strongly recommend this course.

by Reinaldo V

2020年11月18日

week 4 was a bit hard, and certainly the test a bit tricky. had to read it once and again. but loved the course anyway.

by Casey F

2020年5月9日

Great introduction to astrobiology. The professor is a great lecturer and the videos are very engaging and interesting.

by Philip H

2017年6月9日

Nice course. I do hope that they update the data to include recent events and discoveries, but it's still a good intro!

by Dominique j

2015年11月5日

Great course So far has taught me alot of things i didnt know and some things i needed to brush up on. well recommended

by Bruno A B

2020年10月8日

Bem didático com bases incrivelmente sólidas. Gratificante poder realizar um curso deste. Obrigado à todos envolvidos.

by Veronika N

2016年1月25日

Class is WELL WORTH TAKING! Very intense, comprehensive and quite informative. Professors are well worth listening to!

by Bernarda G C

2020年7月25日

It was a really interesting and rather fun course were I learned so many new things about my favorite topic, aliens.

by Nishani K

2020年8月9日

It was helpful to understand the origin of life on earth,think how life would be beyond earth.Really fascinating!!!

by Akshaya

2019年3月3日

this course gave a beutiful insight about astrobiolgy. in fact everything, i came across from this were fascinating

by Perdikogianni V

2017年6月13日

Really interesting and useful course. The videos are easy to understand and it does not require previous knowledge.

by Vivienne D

2016年6月25日

Absolutely brilliant course. I understand the subject so much better now. Charles Cockell is an excellent lecturer.

by Joe D

2020年5月27日

Great course! I've always wanted to learn about Astrobiology. I hope this teacher does more online course content!

by Gowtham A J

2020年5月3日

It is really fascinating how fundamental of sciences can help to understand life and help in the search for life.

by Zorana S

2020年11月1日

Loved it! It was really enjoyable. The instructor is great and the material is interesting with lot of pictures.