Chevron Left
Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,187件の評価
594件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

人気のレビュー

KG
2020年7月24日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS
2020年9月15日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

フィルター:

Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life: 176 - 200 / 582 レビュー

by Kinik M

2015年10月16日

Best course ever! Charles is the best of teachers. You´ll enjoy every single one of the lectures and will never want it to be over.

by Pablo A J A

2020年9月29日

It is a very didactic and complete course in the discipline it teaches, the readings are very pedagogical and interesting to learn

by Nayana V

2020年8月2日

Is an amzing course provided by University of Edinburgh. I highly recommend this course to whoever is interested in astrobiology.

by Sophia A

2020年11月13日

Very interesting! It had good, surface-level information for anyone wanting to take a relatively quick glance at a vast subject.

by Maxcel M S

2020年1月25日

This course has opened my mind for the possibility of extraterrestrial life and has vastly influenced my most recent decisions.

by Emil

2020年4月9日

It is a nice course for me. I chose it because. there was a translation of it in a European language. The topic is intriguing.

by Elis

2015年9月12日

Thank you so much for this course! It was very interesting and opened my eyes to so many new aspects of extraterrestrial life!

by Ankit V

2020年8月16日

The course is a great introduction into the field of astrobiology. It gives an amazing insight into life on earth and beyond.

by Mariana A M

2020年5月20日

It was a really good way to get closer to the vast universe and how we can understand certain things that are unknown for us.

by Pete H

2015年12月9日

Great content and learning experience. Informative and enjoyable course, great lecture presentations and support materials.

by Arkadiusz Ł

2015年11月4日

Best Course I have ever seen and Mr. Cockell is a really nice person. He made me really fascinated in the field of science.

by Henry r

2020年12月19日

Really interesting subject, great lessons and well put together course, I would recommend this to any one who loves space!

by Jjosesbl@hotmail.com

2016年10月15日

Excellent course, basic information for the people who are interested in astrobiology, and the origins of life in universe

by Shivam R

2020年8月6日

Is a bit old. Informative and gives you insight of the astrobiology which is important for the introduction in the field.

by Vidhya G R

2018年4月10日

It was a really enriching course that gave good insights into astrobiological concepts. Well explained by the instructor.

by Meera S

2015年8月26日

Wonderfully engaging course that was fun to take and inspires one to learn more about the exciting field of Astrobiology.

by Kalpesh C

2018年11月3日

This course really made think of matter to life and change my outlook toward space, life and creation of origin of life.

by Herveline

2016年2月28日

Great class! The topic is fascinating and the lectures are clear and well articulated. I strongly recommend this course.

by Reinaldo V

2020年11月18日

week 4 was a bit hard, and certainly the test a bit tricky. had to read it once and again. but loved the course anyway.

by Casey F

2020年5月9日

Great introduction to astrobiology. The professor is a great lecturer and the videos are very engaging and interesting.

by Philip H

2017年6月9日

Nice course. I do hope that they update the data to include recent events and discoveries, but it's still a good intro!

by Dominique j

2015年11月5日

Great course So far has taught me alot of things i didnt know and some things i needed to brush up on. well recommended

by Bruno A B

2020年10月8日

Bem didático com bases incrivelmente sólidas. Gratificante poder realizar um curso deste. Obrigado à todos envolvidos.

by Veronika N

2016年1月25日

Class is WELL WORTH TAKING! Very intense, comprehensive and quite informative. Professors are well worth listening to!

by Bernarda G C

2020年7月25日

It was a really interesting and rather fun course were I learned so many new things about my favorite topic, aliens.