Chevron Left
Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,330件の評価
639件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

人気のレビュー

VS
2020年9月15日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG
2020年7月24日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

フィルター:

Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life: 151 - 175 / 628 レビュー

by Iban M

2015年9月27日

Thank you very much, Charles Cockell, and everyone who contributed to the creation of this course and made this overview of Astrobiology accessible to the general public.

by Francis N

2021年2月2日

A very good course for anyone. To have taken biology courses years ago, and hearing the newest versions

takes you so far beyond Origin of Species and survival of fittest.

by Faris K

2017年11月12日

Fantastic course - at times quite challenging for a non-scientific person, but the material was well-presented and easy to follow. Perhaps there could be a follow-up..?

by KARAN I

2020年7月26日

The course was really exciting to learn and I feel happy to have completed the course. Thank you professor and University of Edinburgh. I learnt a lot from this course.

by Christos G

2019年1月22日

Quizes are easy if you have some knowledge about SETI. Some videos are extremely interesting and mind-broadening! The rest will cause you at least to start wondering...

by Annesha K G

2015年9月4日

Very nice course. Specially the instructor is very helpful & knowledgeable person. I am very much grateful to The University of Edinburgh for providing this course.

by Santiago W F G

2017年11月5日

I am waiting for a continuation... Thank you for the opportunity of knowing a little bit of the issues and problematics regarding to the astrobiological studies.

by Andreina G

2018年3月25日

Amazing course. Lectures are interesting and fun. I learned a lot with this course, explanations are given in a very easy and dynamic way. Definitively 5 stars

by Michael R

2015年10月8日

Very good course. The instructer is clear in what he wants us to learn, and uses a great selection of visuel repressentations.

This course earns 5 stars indeed

by Steven H

2016年7月14日

I thought this was an excellent clear introduction with its succinct simple clear lecture format that was was easily complete in just under 2 hours each week

by Roman K

2016年1月22日

Very interesting and compact intro to astrobiology. Only meat, excellent way to start with Astrobiology. I want to thank prof. Charles Cockell for his work.

by Jasmine H

2020年9月24日

This is the most fascinating and exciting course! I learned so much and it opened a whole new world of interests for me academically as well as personally.

by Olefirova E V

2018年2月21日

This is a very fascinating, informative, comprehensive course! I am very pleased! thank you very much. you are doing an excellent job creating such courses

by Vincenzo C

2021年5月11日

A very nice and entertaining course, a very good teacher, very good classes and a very good organization of Coursera in collaboration with the University

by Mallory K D

2016年6月10日

Took me years to finish this course... I am slow at my education and i loved how i could work at my own pace. So glad i stuck to it.

Thank you professor!

by Samangi A

2015年8月7日

This is a very good course and very useful for everyone who is interested in the Astrobiology field. Thank you very much COURSERA for adding this course.

by Khaled E

2020年1月9日

Very good introduction to the field of astrobiology and extraterrestrial life. I'm definitely more curious to know more and study more about this field!

by Evangelos G

2019年7月22日

A very interesting course. Almost perfect. The english subtitles need to be corrected at many parts but all in all it was a very good attempt.

Thank you

by Ishit J

2018年8月19日

this course is really very nice and gives you the basic information about the term "LIFE". The work of Professor Charles is really nice and appreciable

by Laura M

2017年3月14日

This was a very informative and comprehensive introduction to the topic of Astrobiology. It was an enjoyable and challenging course to participate in.

by Akanksha d

2020年7月5日

This course was such an informative one especially for lovers of astrophysics like me. The content was so beautifully curated for this small course.

by Andrew K

2021年3月8日

This course was easy to digest and helped me pull together different scientific concepts to help me think about environments and life beyond Earth.

by Bhavik D

2018年5月18日

This was all that I hoped it to be! Please update this course since many new discoveries have been made and many missions have since been launched.

by Sudhanva D D

2021年3月17日

I loved this course so much. I always wanted to learn this course and finally I completed it and gained more knowledge about extraterrestrial life

by Judith S

2020年4月12日

I enjoyed that couse very much! Dr. Cockell is a wonderful teacher and his enthusiasm woke and increase my interest and passion for astrobiology!