Chevron Left
Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,347件の評価
641件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

人気のレビュー

VS
2020年9月15日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG
2020年7月24日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

フィルター:

Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life: 551 - 575 / 631 レビュー

by Rohan S

2017年9月24日

It is necessary to include the recent findings in Astrobiology and outcome of recent space missions. Probably a new module that includes these topics can be added to the course.

by Nancy M H M

2020年8月15日

Me gustó mucho el curso, es bueno para conocer las bases y es interesante el tema. SIn embargo, me gustaría que estuviera traducido para poder abarcar a un público más amplio

by Lahja S

2020年5月26日

Super interesting, well-made and a pleasant experience! Maybe a little bit annoying how old the course is. But I´d still recommend this to people interested in the subject.

by Charby O D M

2020年4月16日

The course is a really good start point in the study of astrobiology. Hopefully, there are more specific courses we can undertake in particular topics of this wide field.

by Ylah J C

2020年9月3日

I am a geologist, and this course in my opinion was more focused on Historical Geology. I expected more of the astronomy and SETI part. However, I enjoyed it very much.

by Martin K

2016年10月4日

This was a simple and interesting course I would love it to be a little bit broader and present the information in more context. But still excellent course.

by Simon B

2015年8月18日

Great introduction to the field of astrobiology. Captivating and very interesting - only problem is that it is too short. I would love to learn more !

by Julia C

2015年8月13日

This is a very interesting course looking at the rise of life on Earth and what that can teach us about how life may have emerged on other planets.

by Siddharth P

2016年1月2日

Loved the brief lectures and well structured layout. Definitely a must for those stepping into this wonderful area of multidisciplinary research!

by srivatsava

2018年11月18日

Excellent Course by The University Of Edinburgh. But some of Information Should be Updated based on current Data Like No.of Exoplanets etc.

by Karla E

2020年8月27日

I think the course should be updated, since it is almost 10 years old and there have been changes in the studied field in the past decade.

by Brenda K M G

2020年8月18日

COSAS MUY BÁSICAS SOBRE LA ASTROBIOLOGIA, BASTANTE INTERESANTE Y GRAN INTRODUCCION A ESTA CIENCIA. sOLO FALTA ACTUALIZAR EL CURSO.

by Jose A M

2020年4月7日

Enjoyed very much this clear course. I recommend it for anyone interested in life, not only on our planet but elsewhere. Thanks.

by Ahmad B

2015年10月28日

Great course on a fascinating area of science. The presentation could have been a bit more engaging with some animations though.

by Nigel N

2021年3月26日

Very good for a beginner level course, but needs to be updated with newer information from recent discoveries to keep it fresh.

by Eliane K

2015年8月24日

Very interesting and informative to get a general overview. Could go a bit more in detail in some techniques and informations.

by Shona M

2021年3月5日

This was a great course, although I would like to see it updated to reflect current data. Update to the year 2021 please.

by Stephan G H

2017年3月23日

This is a good introduction about Astrobiology. I'll continue my research about this specific topic with lot of interest.

by Stefanos A B

2016年6月4日

I am really enjoying this course. The content is displayed clearly providing a good overview of what astrobiology is.

by Laura I C

2021年7月25日

Me hubiese encantado que fuera un poco más largo y profundizara mucho más. Algunos temas se tocaron superficialmente

by Teddie J

2017年5月6日

I found that this course covered the main topics of astrobiology. The course was a little dated, but not by much.

by Martin S

2015年9月2日

This was a very interesting and entertaining course, I enjoyed it a lot and can only recommend it. Thanks!

by Rich I

2019年2月21日

Please mark me as completing this course. I did not pass all the tests, but I am only auditing

by Ajinkya G

2017年5月13日

A very high level introduction to the field...hope they add more advanced courses on this topic