Chevron Left
Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,348件の評価
641件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

人気のレビュー

VS
2020年9月15日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG
2020年7月24日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

フィルター:

Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life: 626 - 631 / 631 レビュー

by Kevin E

2020年10月24日

The course explained a lot about how life evolved to what it is now. It also touched on some minute details about the search for extra-terrestrial life. However, it seems to me that the bigger picture in this course is missing. I feel that the topics for extraterrestrial life should have been explained and expounded some more. Many of us know that we are not alone in the universe. And there have been both documented and undocumented evidences and claims of encounters with otherwordly intelligences like physical humanoid beings and their ships. Certain protocols like remote viewing and the so called 'close encounters of the fifth kind (CE-5)' are also being utilized by many and are getting favorable results. For me this course could do better. To get a certificate like this is quite rare. I hope the content of this course, especially on extraterrestrial evidence and life would be expanded and be discussed more openly in the future

by John E H

2020年5月22日

Very shallow information on a wide variety of topics. Course should have been 3x as long so it had time to dig into the subject. Test questions were easy and more like trivia questions since there was so little material to draw from. If I had not paid for it, I would have stopped after the first week.

by louise c

2015年8月24日

The material could be exciting but the presentation is dull. The pass mark on the quizzes is around 80%. As these courses are supposed to be for interest why do you need 80% to pass?

by Dimitar B

2015年8月18日

The pronunciation of the lector was more than awful! His English is quite unsuitable for video lectures! It was just a torture listening to him!

by Muhammad T M

2018年11月12日

USELESS COURSE..........

THERE IS JUST 1-2 MCQS IN QUIZ FROM VIDEO LECTURES...ALL OTHER ARE BASED UPON ADVANCED BIOLOGICAL INFORMATION .........NOTHING IN THIS COURSE TO LEARN..........TIME WASTING..

by alicia j

2015年9月13日

Instructor was boring