Chevron Left
Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,679件の評価
445件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

人気のレビュー

EL

Oct 12, 2015

Very interesting and engaging course. There are longer and more in-depth courses if you want them but if you want a concise overview of astrobiology on your own time, then this course is perfect!

RP

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent Course. And not just this course but also the Pandemic series of lectures on Youtube. Glad I discovered Charles Cockell. Will be looking for more of his classes/lectures in the future.

フィルター:

Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life: 126 - 150 / 437 レビュー

by noille s I

May 15, 2020

well done,. content was excellent. Instructor explained the information well. really liked the slides that were used and how they were used.

by David P

Apr 09, 2020

A really interesting topic and puts us humans in there place. Very well presented and one of the best courses I have completed.

Thanks you

David

by Sarah P

Jul 12, 2019

Very informational course on Astrobiology. The professor is easy to understand, and the topics are explained in a manner that is easy to grasp.

by molteni u

Nov 14, 2017

The course is a very nice introduction to astrobiology and provides an overview of the different aspects that compose the topic. recommended!

by sankalpa b

Oct 24, 2017

this is one of the excellent course I have done so far.

I want to study further more about Astrobiology. Please let me know where to contact.

by Kerstin T

Jun 21, 2019

Highly engaging and very well delivered, when compared to other courses. The quizzes are challenging, yet well prepared and easy to follow.

by Shannon c

Apr 25, 2019

excellent content and would highly recommend the course, tutor, university and coursera itself! Thank you for the amazing opportunity :)

by Christine H

Aug 16, 2015

Very informative and I learned a lot with this course. It was made very interesting and there was not a dull moment in the whole course.

by Jade F

May 14, 2020

Brilliant course, I cannot recommend it enough to anyone with an interest in space. It is very thorough and great for visual learners.

by Santiago T V

Jan 26, 2020

The structure of this course was excellent, the order of topics was apropiated for understand in a better way all about astrobiology.

by Крисанова О И

Apr 29, 2018

The course is full and cognitive. It expands ideas about the search for life on other planets. I strongly advise taking this course!

by Alex t B

Oct 22, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Wish there was more. It is a facinating subject. The videos are very clear and very easy to listen to.

by Kinik M

Oct 16, 2015

Best course ever! Charles is the best of teachers. You´ll enjoy every single one of the lectures and will never want it to be over.

by Maxcel M S

Jan 25, 2020

This course has opened my mind for the possibility of extraterrestrial life and has vastly influenced my most recent decisions.

by Emil

Apr 09, 2020

It is a nice course for me. I chose it because. there was a translation of it in a European language. The topic is intriguing.

by Elis

Sep 12, 2015

Thank you so much for this course! It was very interesting and opened my eyes to so many new aspects of extraterrestrial life!

by Mariana A M

May 20, 2020

It was a really good way to get closer to the vast universe and how we can understand certain things that are unknown for us.

by Pete H

Dec 09, 2015

Great content and learning experience. Informative and enjoyable course, great lecture presentations and support materials.

by Arkadiusz Ł

Nov 04, 2015

Best Course I have ever seen and Mr. Cockell is a really nice person. He made me really fascinated in the field of science.

by Jjosesbl@hotmail.com

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent course, basic information for the people who are interested in astrobiology, and the origins of life in universe

by Vidhya G R

Apr 10, 2018

It was a really enriching course that gave good insights into astrobiological concepts. Well explained by the instructor.

by Meera S

Aug 26, 2015

Wonderfully engaging course that was fun to take and inspires one to learn more about the exciting field of Astrobiology.

by Kalpesh C

Nov 03, 2018

This course really made think of matter to life and change my outlook toward space, life and creation of origin of life.

by Herveline

Feb 29, 2016

Great class! The topic is fascinating and the lectures are clear and well articulated. I strongly recommend this course.

by Casey F

May 09, 2020

Great introduction to astrobiology. The professor is a great lecturer and the videos are very engaging and interesting.