Chevron Left
Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,104件の評価
571件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

人気のレビュー

KG
2020年7月24日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS
2020年9月15日

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

フィルター:

Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life: 151 - 175 / 559 レビュー

by Laura M

2017年3月14日

This was a very informative and comprehensive introduction to the topic of Astrobiology. It was an enjoyable and challenging course to participate in.

by Akanksha D

2020年7月5日

This course was such an informative one especially for lovers of astrophysics like me. The content was so beautifully curated for this small course.

by Bhavik D

2018年5月18日

This was all that I hoped it to be! Please update this course since many new discoveries have been made and many missions have since been launched.

by Judith S

2020年4月12日

I enjoyed that couse very much! Dr. Cockell is a wonderful teacher and his enthusiasm woke and increase my interest and passion for astrobiology!

by Héctor M C G

2015年8月19日

Thanks for sharing

Sincerely

Prof Héctor Manuel Castillo Gómez

Pd. I

do not know how send you $29 dollars for certify.

I dont have credit card

sorry

by noille s I

2020年5月15日

well done,. content was excellent. Instructor explained the information well. really liked the slides that were used and how they were used.

by David P

2020年4月9日

A really interesting topic and puts us humans in there place. Very well presented and one of the best courses I have completed.

Thanks you

David

by Sarah P

2019年7月12日

Very informational course on Astrobiology. The professor is easy to understand, and the topics are explained in a manner that is easy to grasp.

by molteni u

2017年11月14日

The course is a very nice introduction to astrobiology and provides an overview of the different aspects that compose the topic. recommended!

by sankalpa b

2017年10月24日

this is one of the excellent course I have done so far.

I want to study further more about Astrobiology. Please let me know where to contact.

by Kerstin T

2019年6月21日

Highly engaging and very well delivered, when compared to other courses. The quizzes are challenging, yet well prepared and easy to follow.

by Shannon c

2019年4月24日

excellent content and would highly recommend the course, tutor, university and coursera itself! Thank you for the amazing opportunity :)

by vale t

2020年8月19日

Excellent very informative course updated on the latest knowledge in astrobiology ... Thank you very much for sharing all this knowledge

by Christine H

2015年8月16日

Very informative and I learned a lot with this course. It was made very interesting and there was not a dull moment in the whole course.

by Jade F

2020年5月14日

Brilliant course, I cannot recommend it enough to anyone with an interest in space. It is very thorough and great for visual learners.

by Santiago T V

2020年1月26日

The structure of this course was excellent, the order of topics was apropiated for understand in a better way all about astrobiology.

by Крисанова О И

2018年4月29日

The course is full and cognitive. It expands ideas about the search for life on other planets. I strongly advise taking this course!

by Alex t B

2016年10月22日

I really enjoyed the course. Wish there was more. It is a facinating subject. The videos are very clear and very easy to listen to.

by Kasuni G

2020年8月22日

First, I'd like to thank Prof. Cockell and the team. I got a vast knowledge of the subject. The course was amazing and fascinating.

by Kinik M

2015年10月16日

Best course ever! Charles is the best of teachers. You´ll enjoy every single one of the lectures and will never want it to be over.

by Pablo A J A

2020年9月29日

It is a very didactic and complete course in the discipline it teaches, the readings are very pedagogical and interesting to learn

by Nayana V

2020年8月2日

Is an amzing course provided by University of Edinburgh. I highly recommend this course to whoever is interested in astrobiology.

by Sophia A

2020年11月13日

Very interesting! It had good, surface-level information for anyone wanting to take a relatively quick glance at a vast subject.

by Maxcel M S

2020年1月25日

This course has opened my mind for the possibility of extraterrestrial life and has vastly influenced my most recent decisions.

by Emil

2020年4月9日

It is a nice course for me. I chose it because. there was a translation of it in a European language. The topic is intriguing.