Chevron Left
Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,994件の評価
544件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

人気のレビュー

KG

Jul 25, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

VS

Sep 16, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

フィルター:

Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life: 151 - 175 / 533 レビュー

by Héctor M C G

Aug 19, 2015

Thanks for sharing

Sincerely

Prof Héctor Manuel Castillo Gómez

Pd. I

do not know how send you $29 dollars for certify.

I dont have credit card

sorry

by noille s I

May 15, 2020

well done,. content was excellent. Instructor explained the information well. really liked the slides that were used and how they were used.

by David P

Apr 09, 2020

A really interesting topic and puts us humans in there place. Very well presented and one of the best courses I have completed.

Thanks you

David

by Sarah P

Jul 12, 2019

Very informational course on Astrobiology. The professor is easy to understand, and the topics are explained in a manner that is easy to grasp.

by molteni u

Nov 14, 2017

The course is a very nice introduction to astrobiology and provides an overview of the different aspects that compose the topic. recommended!

by sankalpa b

Oct 24, 2017

this is one of the excellent course I have done so far.

I want to study further more about Astrobiology. Please let me know where to contact.

by Kerstin T

Jun 21, 2019

Highly engaging and very well delivered, when compared to other courses. The quizzes are challenging, yet well prepared and easy to follow.

by Shannon c

Apr 25, 2019

excellent content and would highly recommend the course, tutor, university and coursera itself! Thank you for the amazing opportunity :)

by vale t

Aug 19, 2020

Excellent very informative course updated on the latest knowledge in astrobiology ... Thank you very much for sharing all this knowledge

by Christine H

Aug 16, 2015

Very informative and I learned a lot with this course. It was made very interesting and there was not a dull moment in the whole course.

by Jade F

May 14, 2020

Brilliant course, I cannot recommend it enough to anyone with an interest in space. It is very thorough and great for visual learners.

by Santiago T V

Jan 26, 2020

The structure of this course was excellent, the order of topics was apropiated for understand in a better way all about astrobiology.

by Крисанова О И

Apr 29, 2018

The course is full and cognitive. It expands ideas about the search for life on other planets. I strongly advise taking this course!

by Alex t B

Oct 22, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Wish there was more. It is a facinating subject. The videos are very clear and very easy to listen to.

by Kasuni G

Aug 22, 2020

First, I'd like to thank Prof. Cockell and the team. I got a vast knowledge of the subject. The course was amazing and fascinating.

by Kinik M

Oct 16, 2015

Best course ever! Charles is the best of teachers. You´ll enjoy every single one of the lectures and will never want it to be over.

by Nayana V

Aug 02, 2020

Is an amzing course provided by University of Edinburgh. I highly recommend this course to whoever is interested in astrobiology.

by Maxcel M S

Jan 25, 2020

This course has opened my mind for the possibility of extraterrestrial life and has vastly influenced my most recent decisions.

by Emil

Apr 09, 2020

It is a nice course for me. I chose it because. there was a translation of it in a European language. The topic is intriguing.

by Elis

Sep 12, 2015

Thank you so much for this course! It was very interesting and opened my eyes to so many new aspects of extraterrestrial life!

by Ankit V

Aug 16, 2020

The course is a great introduction into the field of astrobiology. It gives an amazing insight into life on earth and beyond.

by Mariana A M

May 20, 2020

It was a really good way to get closer to the vast universe and how we can understand certain things that are unknown for us.

by Pete H

Dec 09, 2015

Great content and learning experience. Informative and enjoyable course, great lecture presentations and support materials.

by Arkadiusz Ł

Nov 04, 2015

Best Course I have ever seen and Mr. Cockell is a really nice person. He made me really fascinated in the field of science.

by Jjosesbl@hotmail.com

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent course, basic information for the people who are interested in astrobiology, and the origins of life in universe