Chevron Left
Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,038件の評価
551件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

人気のレビュー

VS

Sep 16, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG

Jul 25, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

フィルター:

Astrobiology and the Search for Extraterrestrial Life: 201 - 225 / 540 レビュー

by Parshasis D

Jun 29, 2017

I would like to thank Prof. Charles and the team of 'Coursera' for providing such informative course to us!

by Robert D W

Aug 29, 2015

Nicely done! Wonderful mix of challenging information, entertaining presentation, thought-provoking ideas.

by Abigail M

Mar 18, 2020

Brilliant course, I would recommend to anyone with a curiosity about life, the universe and everything...

by Mohamed E

Apr 15, 2018

it is a very good course, provide clear and concise material about astrobiology

it was a good experience

by Dasa M

Aug 30, 2015

Very interesting, easily accessible to non-professional audience, thought-provoking. Well covered topics

by Danaee R A

May 30, 2020

Excellent course ! Very especific and covering all the aspects of what an astrobiologist needs to know.

by Jéssica C

May 23, 2019

Thank you so much Professor Cockell. Is was a great experience to learn Astrobiology. Thks for sharing.

by k s p k

Apr 28, 2019

the proffesor is reallygood . we always feel to listen to him. the course isnot that tough it issimple.

by CRISTIAN A M V

Jun 21, 2020

Este curso básico me motiva a seguir aprendiendo y prepararme a escoger una carrera físico matemática!

by Stephanie C

Jun 06, 2020

I found the course interesting and manageable. I learnt a great deal about such a fascinating subject.

by Miranda T

Mar 14, 2020

Brilliant! I really enjoyed taking this fascinating course, I would strongly recommend it to everyone!

by Guy B

Jan 13, 2020

I learned a lot from this introduction to Astrobiology, and I hope ET life will communicate with me ;)

by Francisco M C

Apr 21, 2019

Excelente curso para introducirnos a la Astrobiología, y de cómo va a impactar mucho en nuestras vidas

by Md. I M

Jun 08, 2020

Good course...Enjoy a lot without some critical situations in hard question ...But overall enjoyable

by Kevin R C

Aug 18, 2015

Great introduction to a fascinating subject. It covered a variety of topics at an accessible level.

by Christian C

Sep 13, 2020

This was very splendid! Thought-provoking and inspiring! I would take this course again if I could.

by amogh d

Aug 13, 2020

Nice simple and clean overview of astrobiology,its an introductory course for everybody and anyvody

by Amber M

Aug 27, 2015

This was fun. As a novice to both astronomy and astrobiology, I thought it was a nice introduction.

by Dilshan J

Oct 05, 2019

Awesome course. Very interesting. Gained lot of knowledge of astrobiology. Thank you very much...!

by Ahmed A S

Oct 14, 2017

Wonderful. it helps me alot to know about impartant topics and pronlem which astrobiologists face.

by Tanmay S

May 14, 2020

Brilliant introduction to the subject of Astrobiology, from a world famous expert on the subject.

by Abhi J

May 06, 2020

Excellent job by the tutor. The course should be regularly updated, that's the only flow I found.

by Pawar S S

Jun 13, 2020

The course is awesome..... So interesting that we can afford studies in astrobiology for future.

by Deekshith D

May 23, 2020

The course really helped me to understand the possibility of life beyond earth and Solar System.

by Alan W F I

May 16, 2018

Great course! To the point & really establishes a fundamental base of knowledge in Astrobiology.