Chevron Left
Confronting The Big Questions: Highlights of Modern Astronomy に戻る

ロチェスター大学(University of Rochester) による Confronting The Big Questions: Highlights of Modern Astronomy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
401件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to modern astronomy's most important questions. The four sections of the course are Planets and Life in The Universe; The Life of Stars; Galaxies and Their Environments; The History of The Universe....

人気のレビュー

GB

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course. Very clear lectures that cover a lot of ground in not a lot of time. Fantastic overview of most of what we know about astronomy and how we know it. Best class I've taken on Coursera.

AM

Apr 12, 2018

The is the first time I have rated a course with 5 stars, but this one is worth it. I audited and did not take the exams, but I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures and I learned a lot.

フィルター:

Confronting The Big Questions: Highlights of Modern Astronomy: 51 - 75 / 122 レビュー

by Meet P J

Jun 14, 2020

Superb yet difficult course

But through the endeavours of individual, once can complete it and yes,enjoy the ride👍🏻

by Thomas D

Nov 19, 2019

Excellent overview of the highlights of modern astronomy and a good stimulus ro further study of material covered.

by Jana S

Jan 16, 2017

The best course I've seen on Coursera! Wonderful lectures, amazing pictures and animations and all very engaging.

by Elizabeth L

Apr 14, 2017

Loved this course. Lots of great info and fascinating ideas. A must for anyone interested in astrobiology!

by Abdallah M A A

Sep 10, 2017

Definitely, it was a great course!!!! simple, easy and important topics, I highly recommend this course.

by Fabiano S D S

Jul 31, 2016

Best course ever. With a very professional professor. All just perfect, every word and every subject!

by Tina A D

Jul 16, 2019

I enjoyed the course and Prof. Franks way of teaching! I learned a lot and am happy that I took it

by Yves J

Mar 31, 2017

Really enjoyed this course which gives a good summary about astronomy to beginners like me.

by James B

Sep 04, 2020

The tests were tough, but the course was extremely enjoyable and I learned a lot. Thanks!

by Mikhno A

Jun 13, 2020

Fascinating and inspiring course to get a brief understanding of modern astronomy!

by Albert K

Mar 17, 2018

Fascinating!!! I LOVE the online simulation tools used in this class. Amazing!

by Abhiram K

Jun 19, 2020

Thank You very much for this outstanding course. It really happens to me a lot.

by Juan P M

Dec 15, 2019

Very inspiring to continue learning astrophysics. Thanks for the great course.

by Mark W R

Mar 06, 2019

Really like the professor and the way he structured the class. Learned a lot!

by Nicolás R

Dec 11, 2015

This course is amazing, and the professor is great too!!!! 100% recommended

by VAASU

May 25, 2016

Very nice. The professor is very nice and teaches with great experience.

by Mukharbek O

Jan 10, 2016

I strongly recommend this course to all who interested in Astrophysics.

by Athos V d R

Jun 22, 2017

Great course! It gives an important view on very interesting subjects.

by Yaron K

May 05, 2018

A well thought out overview of modern astronomy. Excellent handouts.

by Michael L

Feb 26, 2017

a great introduction to a complex field, highly recommended.

by tanisha j

Jan 04, 2017

great content and great teacher, thanks so much for this :)

by Dagim G

Dec 13, 2018

so far liked it, nice content and covers lots of ideas

by jaibalaje

Jan 16, 2016

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Angel V O

Feb 09, 2016

Very good course. Instructive and easy to follow.

by Deleted A

Dec 02, 2016

Very easy to follow, and immensely interesting.