Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics に戻る

Fundamentals of Audio and Music Engineering: Part 1 Musical Sound & Electronics, ロチェスター大学(University of Rochester)

4.6
309件の評価
83件のレビュー

このコースについて

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

人気のレビュー

by IS

Oct 27, 2016

Absolutely Excellent Course, Fantastic teaching; I found the circuit analysis for the last two weeks really challenging (in a good way). Very glad I stuck with it and finished it.

by AK

Sep 21, 2015

Good course. I enjoyed watching the lectures, especially from Bocco. The quizzes were also very representative of the course materials. Thanks for a good learning experience.

フィルター:

80件のレビュー

by Clinton McKnight

Feb 25, 2019

Keeping track with the basics and the professor is great.

by Eduardo Carlos Hoffmann

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente curso, gostei muito do que aprendi. Este curso foi de extrema importância para minha profissão.

by Francisco Ramon Peralta

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent.

by Rich

Sep 19, 2018

I learned so much and I found it so interesting I think I am going to go through it again.

by SeyedMohsen MehrTabatabaie

Sep 18, 2018

Thank you so much masters

by Daniel W.

Jul 04, 2018

Very technical. But worth it.

by Tran Nguyen Manh Thien

Jun 14, 2018

Great course. It teaches all the fundamentals in electronic engineering and acoustic engineering and how to analyze complex systems using basic but powerful tools.

by Lee Keon Ju

May 06, 2018

great

by Yunus Rajabiy

May 05, 2018

This is an example of the course and teachers, why students drop out. They really don't know how to teach well! At the beginning it was promised no calculus stuff required to learn this. But the lessons became so borring right away because all they show is complex math instead of showing how to create a speaker and how components work and why. The teachers conveyed nothing with math. Nobody even understand what they're talking about.

by OMAR YESID GALVIS

Apr 06, 2018

Great teachers to get all the information you need to be an expert