Chevron Left
Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
295件の評価
86件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

人気のレビュー

MI
2020年9月8日

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S
2020年4月30日

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

フィルター:

Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing: 1 - 25 / 85 レビュー

by Yamen J A

2020年2月21日

Good course but it is too long and the feedback on the assignment took 3 weeks which killed my motivation to engage in other related courses. Waiting for a long time to get the feedback on assignment has been my issue for Illinois courses.

by Muhammad I

2020年9月9日

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

by Sinchana S

2020年5月1日

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

by Nazia M

2020年6月12日

I loved the flexiblity of the course and the easy explaination by the lecturer. I had fun doing the course. I hope it helps me further in my work feild.

THANKS ALOT!

by VIOLA B

2020年5月2日

Perfect way of implementing education online. It was easy for me manage the time and finish the course in time. Kindest Regards and all the best

by Moony

2020年7月7日

I love this course. Professor Peecher is amazing. When you look at the videos you can really feel he is teaching! Thank you so much!

by Lalith B

2019年2月1日

Informative and very insightful!

by OJO Q A

2019年8月26日

Very Educating

by Kheizer H

2019年2月28日

good

by Rati M

2019年7月8日

The course was really helpful for me in understanding the basics of Audit. But however I didn't find Assignment 8 of Mod 8 much connected to the whole course. I was expecting good case study.

by Wen L

2019年6月29日

I really learned a lot from this class. This professor is really knowledgable. And my understanding of auditing absolutely got improved.

by Salman K

2019年10月18日

Excellent Course for learning

by Deleted A

2019年10月22日

Grezt course !!!

by Maimouna d

2019年12月26日

Good courses

by JAGMOHAN

2020年10月25日

IT is a good course. easily understandable language and concept. improve my skill in the area of accounting and auditing.

by A S

2020年10月8日

good one, and this course is vary useful to learn about auditing and its skills

thank you

by Akash A

2020年7月6日

Good Teachers they taught me well so I'm very glad to be learn this course.

by Amira M G

2020年10月2日

It was awesome to learn in this course and i hope to have more and more.

by DHANYASREE J

2020年8月27日

very helpful to learn. I get lot of knowledge through this course.

by Davon M

2020年8月29日

Awesome course! I have recommended it to all of my coworkers.

by M. K P

2020年7月11日

By using this we can learn more important things about that

by Godfrey M

2020年10月23日

A wonderful course expanded my knowledge of auditing.

by rakshith s

2020年10月1日

Excellent course for effective and efficient learners

by sanjeet k

2020年6月8日

I have just completed this course this was amazing.

by Tamojit K

2020年11月2日

Basic Knowledge regarding Audit was good, though more Situation based discussion needed for better understanding on Audit