Chevron Left
Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
133件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

人気のレビュー

GK
2020年3月31日

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

SB
2020年7月7日

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

フィルター:

Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by FURQAN H B

2020年5月18日

My love to Sir mark, for the effort he has done and provides us with valuable learnings that actually for the first time in my life, I didn't find auditing as a dry subject. Beautifully presented and done by him.

Lots of love and peace

to coursera and Sir Mark.

by Youssef M H

2019年10月12日

This course is one of the best sources that I've benefited from it, I've learned the main purpose of the audit and the general meaning of the conceptual audit process.

I would like to thank each person worked and helped to make this content, and I would like to thank specifically Dr.Mark E. Peecher for his great effort to teach and simplify the content for each student to help us academically and professionally

by Oumaima O

2020年8月27日

Thank you to Dr. Mark E. Peecher for this amazing course, for the quality of the work you have done and for sharing with us both theoretical and practical knowledge about auditing.

And especially I learned new concepts that will help me advance in my career.

by Gordon K

2020年4月1日

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.

Thank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach

Gordon

by Sarah B

2020年7月8日

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

by Johry L

2019年1月29日

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

by DANIEL L D

2019年10月16日

excellent course, learnt a lot as every topic thought was very essential to me and my work

by CPA B

2020年6月25日

Top-notch and rich content.I have gained practical audit skills

by Giorgio N

2020年9月2日

The course is very well structured, the language is clear, the real-world examples Prof. Peecher makes are extremely useful to understand how auditing works in practice. I would appreciate some more practical examples, e.g. a mock audit. That would make this course, which is already great, absolutely outstanding.

by Ayandeji D

2020年10月25日

This course make me understand more of auditing

by Eugene N N

2020年10月15日

Very good course. The lecturer is very good

by Ieva M

2020年11月26日

Interesting and useful course. Thank You.

by PRIYADHARSHINI M

2020年10月1日

The best way to learn from home

by Justin c v

2020年8月27日

Good to learn about auditing

by Sa'eed H M

2020年10月25日

This way very Helpful Course

by E. V K

2020年11月28日

Good knowledge gained

by DEEPIKA G

2020年7月21日

practice of auditing

by Carlos A P S

2020年7月14日

Muy bueno! Gracias.

by Amelia S

2020年8月31日

great course

by YESSICA P A R

2020年9月23日

very good

by RITHEESH V V

2020年8月17日

Excellent

by VINOTH K S

2020年10月3日

Good

by Mary M

2019年10月16日

ok

by SAMIKSHA C

2020年8月7日

k

by Syed S H

2020年5月15日

A good course overall, covering the conceptual specifics of auditing very well. However, it would have been better if the slides provided had more detail covered in them for revision purposes.

Additionally, I feel that some of the quizzes had incorrect answers recorded as correct answers.

Otherwise this was a fantastic course.