Chevron Left
Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
36件の評価
8件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

人気のレビュー

GK

Apr 01, 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

JL

Jan 29, 2019

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

フィルター:

Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing: 1 - 8 / 8 レビュー

by FURQAN H B

May 18, 2020

My love to Sir mark, for the effort he has done and provides us with valuable learnings that actually for the first time in my life, I didn't find auditing as a dry subject. Beautifully presented and done by him.

Lots of love and peace

to coursera and Sir Mark.

by Youssef M H

Oct 12, 2019

This course is one of the best sources that I've benefited from it, I've learned the main purpose of the audit and the general meaning of the conceptual audit process.

I would like to thank each person worked and helped to make this content, and I would like to thank specifically Dr.Mark E. Peecher for his great effort to teach and simplify the content for each student to help us academically and professionally

by Gordon K

Apr 01, 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.

Thank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach

Gordon

by Johry L

Jan 29, 2019

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

by DANIEL L D

Oct 16, 2019

excellent course, learnt a lot as every topic thought was very essential to me and my work

by Mary M

Oct 16, 2019

ok

by Syed S H

May 15, 2020

A good course overall, covering the conceptual specifics of auditing very well. However, it would have been better if the slides provided had more detail covered in them for revision purposes.

Additionally, I feel that some of the quizzes had incorrect answers recorded as correct answers.

Otherwise this was a fantastic course.

by Rati M

Nov 18, 2019

Peer review checking must be relook. depending on people to check your assignment is itself is a task