Chevron Left
Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
161件の評価

コースについて

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

人気のレビュー

GK

2020年3月31日

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.

Thank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach

Gordon

EA

2021年11月11日

That was an amazing class. You will gain many many insightful and practical knowledge there. The lecturer was so master and experience the material he taught. Enroll and enjoy the class!

フィルター:

Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing: 26 - 46 / 46 レビュー

by Syed S H

2020年5月15日

A good course overall, covering the conceptual specifics of auditing very well. However, it would have been better if the slides provided had more detail covered in them for revision purposes.

Additionally, I feel that some of the quizzes had incorrect answers recorded as correct answers.

Otherwise this was a fantastic course.

by Hisham A

2021年6月18日

G​reat course supported with findings of recent published research papers by very recognized scholars.

by Zizinga I

2021年4月10日

Amazing experience. Content demisfied by Dr. Peecher. Am grateful throughout

by Yasin M M

2021年2月25日

I got from this many advantages that will participate my career change.

by Mark G N A

2021年1月26日

I have learned a lot, very informative and practical

by Yasin A

2021年6月30日

It is an up to date course, includes today's nuances. Prof. has deep insights about the audit world. In a nutshell, I congratulate everybody on taking part to prepare this excellent course.

by Eliezer K A

2021年11月12日

That was an amazing class. You will gain many many insightful and practical knowledge there. The lecturer was so master and experience the material he taught. Enroll and enjoy the class!

by narda l

2021年5月14日

Thanks a million professor, this course has provided me with up to date concepts, and important information, thanks for the examples and things we have learned during modules 1 to 8

by Cesar G O M

2020年12月15日

Muy buen curso y completo sobre auditoria financiera estoy muy agradecido a Gies y a coursera por permitirme compartir esta experiencia unica en aprendizaje online

by José G V Z

2021年11月25日

Al igual que el curso de auditing I, muy interesante la importancia del "auditing" en venta de productos, etc.

by Mario A Y

2021年6月26日

excellent course to learn various knowledge and skills to apply it in different areas in a company.

by Mohamed H

2021年8月7日

wonderful amazing Course Auditing I and Auditing II , Thanks A lot Coursera Google

by Agustin G

2022年8月4日

EXCELENTE

by LOVELL M A C L D

2021年7月8日

Kudos!

by Lin Y

2020年9月20日

Some of the answers to the final quiz questions seems to defer from the practice questions even though it is the exact same question.

by Tammara G

2021年3月2日

Why do i have to keep verifying my ID and there is no certificate?

by tighida r

2020年8月24日

Un bon cours

by David K

2022年3月18日

Awesome

by Salvador J R G

2022年6月7日

O

by Rati M

2019年11月18日

Peer review checking must be relook. depending on people to check your assignment is itself is a task

by Blaise N

2020年10月25日

I complete courses but i never get certificates