Chevron Left
Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep に戻る

オートデスク による Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
157件の評価
46件のレビュー

コースについて

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® AutoCAD® Civil 3D® software, including sections on points, parcels, and surveying, surfaces and grading, alignments and profiles, corridors and sections, pipe networks, and plan production and data management. In the course, you'll review advanced infrastructure topics. You’ll work with points and point groups, parcels and parcel styles, and the surveying tools. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as TIN surfaces and volume surfaces, profile views, and both pipe and pressure networks. Brush up on feature lines, sites and grading models, corridors, note label styles, data shortcuts, and much more. The provided Civil 3D dataset allows you to follow along with the lessons and try out methods and workflows. Practice exercises and challenge assignments help you practice and review the exam topics on your own. Finally, you can test your knowledge by taking one of the full practice exams that accompany the course. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your knowledge in Civil 3D. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk....

人気のレビュー

MB

Apr 25, 2020

GOOD COURSE FOR CIVIL ENGINEERS.\n\nSPECIALLY FOR HIGHWAY, TRANSPORTATION & MANAGEMENT PRACTITIONERS.\n\nTHANK YOU

LC

May 30, 2020

Nice but bit faster so try to keep up with course and at last you will become Civil 3D Expert.

フィルター:

Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep: 1 - 25 / 47 レビュー

by MOHAMMEDALBASHEER

Nov 20, 2019

I SEARCH FOR THIS COURSE FOR A LONG TIME. IT IS VERY USEFUL

by Maheshwari G B

Apr 25, 2020

GOOD COURSE FOR CIVIL ENGINEERS.

SPECIALLY FOR HIGHWAY, TRANSPORTATION & MANAGEMENT PRACTITIONERS.

THANK YOU

by R.Chelsiya

Apr 25, 2020

I learned lots and its interesting to learn

by Abdelsalam o

Dec 19, 2019

it is an amazing course

by Dino

Apr 14, 2020

It is a really good course for beginners and encompasses pretty much all civil 3D tools. It could focus more on alignment creation tools.

by K R R

May 23, 2020

Very helpful.

by SAIAH M

Apr 06, 2020

Your course is great, I guess that it would be better with some improvements, there's some problems on files, the survey file is on the resource of the second week which should be on the first one, and some videos are not in the right order, and normally that's it.

by S M C

May 24, 2020

I deeply express my thanks for COURSERA ORGANISATION and AUTODESK for hosting such an wonderful course.

Also, i thank for giving me a financial aid and supporting me in gaining advanced knowledge with CERTIFICATE.

I am very happy with my dedication, the effort i took form past 25 days and now being honored.

by Nehal T

May 26, 2020

A highly informative and intriguing course that has surely helped me to increase my understanding of the Civil 3D software.The course covers the very basic and minute details used in Civil 3D. The Overall course especially the videos were very helpful and because of them i was able to pass this course.

by Chezlee K

Jul 03, 2020

This exam is comprehensive across all subjects that are needed in the real world of civil engineering. There is a lot of information to review, but it is presented in a manner that makes it easier to accomplish by breaking the information down into bite size pieces.

by Alejandro R L

Jul 08, 2020

It is an excellent course. It does not matter if you do not have a lot of experience with the program, I am sure you can learn in a good way if take it.

by Lakshya C

May 30, 2020

Nice but bit faster so try to keep up with course and at last you will become Civil 3D Expert.

by FRED H

Feb 21, 2020

GREAT OVERALL CURRICULUM

GOOD FOR REFRESHER ON ASPECTS OF PROGRAM RARELY USED

GOOD COURSE

by Hugo A J R

Jul 08, 2020

Muy didáctico, una base de preguntas amplia que seguro ayudara en el examen de AutoDesk

by Oscar A M F

Jul 05, 2020

Excelente aporte para los profesionales que ocupan este software

by SACHIN R G

Jun 16, 2020

VERY USEFUL COURSE

GOOD EXPLAINATION WITH PRACTICAL EXAMPLE

by SAYED H E H

May 17, 2020

THANKS VERY MUCH FOR YOUR FANTASTIC HELPFUL COURSE

by Thatikonda N c

Jun 09, 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE FOR STRUCTURAL ENGINEEERS

by Alvaro T

Jun 28, 2020

Muy efectivo y de alto nivel técnico

by SANDEEP P N

Jun 13, 2020

Nice course. Learnt a lot from basic

by BABA A

Jan 21, 2020

felicitation pour ce mooc. Excellent

by THARUN S

Apr 20, 2020

thank autodesk it was very helpfull

by Kushal P D

Jun 12, 2020

best for 3D civil Infrastructure

by Ganesha. S

Jul 22, 2020

I'm very happy with this course

by OMKAR C S

Jun 27, 2020

I have to unenroll this course