Chevron Left
Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep に戻る

オートデスク による Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
707件の評価
177件のレビュー

コースについて

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® Revit® Architecture software, including sections on modeling and materials, families, documentation, views, and Revit project management. In the course, you'll review advanced modeling architectural topics and work with walls, floors, roofs, ceilings, stairs, columns, and rooms. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as family categories and types, phases and design options, schedules, and worksharing. Brush up on selection sets, detail components, color schemes, levels and grids, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your architectural design skills and knowledge in Revit. The certification enables you to showcase your abilities and also signals to potential employers that your skills have been validated. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

MR

2020年5月31日

Honestly, this course has been even beyond my expectations! I learned things that I even did not know that we can do in Revit! Revit has everything that designing a project needs!

GS

2020年7月3日

This course is really good ,it helps me a lot . I learned a new software from it and it help me to upgrade my skill without going to any academy and institute Thank you.

フィルター:

Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep: 126 - 150 / 177 レビュー

by OM P P

2020年5月1日

nice course

by KAWUKI A

2020年3月18日

Exceptional

by Christian D C D

2020年9月14日

Thank you!

by Ricardo J C G

2020年5月19日

EXCELENTE!

by Ariana G

2021年7月7日

Excelente

by Sergio D U J

2020年7月6日

Very Good

by akshata y l

2020年5月14日

EXCELLENT

by RAKESH K

2020年5月29日

Thanks

by Mohammad J

2020年5月12日

Better

by Romman W

2020年8月10日

nice

by Bharti P L

2020年7月1日

Good

by Muhammad H B Z A

2020年5月31日

nice

by SANTOSH K S

2020年4月22日

nice

by Gourav K

2022年3月25日

g

by Rubi Y

2021年1月20日

I am very grateful that I'm humbly finished this course of Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep. I learned a lot and thank you so much for the step by step teaching video tools. Now I am ready to use the Revit BIM software for my Architectural drawing plans. My purpose to enroll this course is to enhance and familiarized my self regarding the used of Revit, which are now the most highly in demand software tools in Architectural and Construction industry.

I will highly recommend Autodesk Revit/BIM! Cheers and good luck!

by José I C

2020年2月23日

The videos were excellent and provided full and clear explanaitions of every topic, easy to follow and at just the right length, nor short nor too long. Very complete files and materials downloads provided though.

I found some answers to the questions not correct nor suitable for the topic asked, and that wold confuse me a little somtimes

by Aileen F

2020年12月28日

It's a great course to follow along and learn the use of Revit Architecture tools. The questions are a bit trivial and the way they are stated can be subject to other interpretations. I think the schedule for the course should be more stretched out if they want students to actually follow along with the videos and practice exercises.

by Armando B L

2020年12月17日

Generaly speaking, the course us useful and well explained. The files to work with have some differences with the videos, it should be good to update them. The Questinaires not always work fine, some answers are different to what is being taught.

by Daniel M A

2020年5月15日

This course is very educational,especially for professionals who want to upgrade their knowledge about revit architecture.I am grateful for learning this course and want to thank coursera and Autodesk for providing this opportunity.

by Mario Z

2020年4月14日

complete and challenging it gives a good example of what the exam related can be. Pleased to have had the opportunity to follow this course and -proud to have been able to get the certificate at the end.

by Imalsha R

2020年11月12日

This was helping me to know many options that we can use in Revit software in 3D modelling. But the presentation of some methods and what kind of occasions that we should use those option are not clear.

by Verónica G V

2020年8月24日

I found the course to be very educational and useful. I only wish there had been more peer-reviewed assessments, as that was very helpful.

by Jad C

2021年1月16日

Nice Experience for starters of Revit Architecture and help refresh skills and knowledge of Revit users. I recommend this course!

by Mhd D A

2020年8月17日

Beautiful, informative. But it needs some review because there are some language mistakes and other unclear questions.

by Abdulsalam J Q M

2020年7月10日

Awesome course great coving of subject and organzation could have been more explanatory and resourceful.