Chevron Left
Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep に戻る

オートデスク による Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
656件の評価
168件のレビュー

コースについて

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® Revit® Architecture software, including sections on modeling and materials, families, documentation, views, and Revit project management. In the course, you'll review advanced modeling architectural topics and work with walls, floors, roofs, ceilings, stairs, columns, and rooms. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as family categories and types, phases and design options, schedules, and worksharing. Brush up on selection sets, detail components, color schemes, levels and grids, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your architectural design skills and knowledge in Revit. The certification enables you to showcase your abilities and also signals to potential employers that your skills have been validated. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

MR
2020年5月31日

Honestly, this course has been even beyond my expectations! I learned things that I even did not know that we can do in Revit! Revit has everything that designing a project needs!

GS
2020年7月3日

This course is really good ,it helps me a lot . I learned a new software from it and it help me to upgrade my skill without going to any academy and institute Thank you.

フィルター:

Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep: 26 - 50 / 169 レビュー

by KOMAL T

2020年7月24日

In this course I have learned many things about AutoCAD.Thank you to the organisers, instructor, Autodesk team and Coursera team.

by Naseer I

2020年10月9日

This is most brilliant platform to learn Revit in Detail .All the lecture and excise are very useful in professional life .

by Md A Q

2020年6月7日

This is a new way of learning for me. I appreciate this method and I hope, I can serve well by learning Revit...

by Anderson J F

2020年5月27日

This course helped me a lot to understand and work better with Revit. I'm going to make the certification test.

by Rodrigo R

2020年6月29日

Excelente curso de preparación. Tengo un nivel medio en el conocimiento de software y me pareció muy completo.

by ipek o

2020年12月27日

Very helpful and successful course.From beginning to the end it includes all the project details step by step

by liam l

2021年3月17日

Precise and to the point.

Learnt a few tricks here and there.

Definitely feel more confident .

Worth it. XD

by Ifiokobong A

2020年5月16日

I feel satisfied taking the course. The instructor is good at his job. I recommend this course to you.

by soledadmufi@gmail. c

2020年9月13日

me parecio super didactico y a pesar de estar en ingles, se puede seguir con un traductor facilmente.

by Dynah L

2020年12月5日

I've learned new techniques from this class that will surely be useful on my works. Thanks coursera!

by Bon D M

2021年11月12日

Very easy to follow course, and full of information, thank you for the opportunity to learn revit.

by Nayeli C B

2020年7月14日

Great course for learning and understanding all about Revit concepts in architectural modelling.

by Alohan H

2020年10月24日

This course is awesome, I knew nothing about revit architecture but this course has helped.

by VAIBHAV K

2020年9月3日

It covers all the things about it and now you just need more practice to upskill further.

by Tania M

2020年5月11日

I really liked it! It goes trough several important topics and explains it in an easy way

by Cecilia A

2020年11月29日

Very well structured course. It's a complete Revit beginner course. I really suggest it.

by B M

2020年6月17日

the way of explaining is good and it needs to improve according to software improvement

by SILPA A P

2020年8月6日

this course was a thrilling experience for me and I enjoyed and learnt a lot of things

by Vanesa G V A

2020年12月22日

Súper completo, muy bien armado y claridad para una buena comprensión de los temas.

by Angel M

2020年3月9日

Great course, you will learn new things if you aren't proficient with the software.

by Thein H O

2021年6月26日

very good for Quiz program and lectures are good at teaching for families creation

by Gabriel F d S

2020年7月17日

Really good and very useful even if you already know most of Revit Architecture.

by MAHESH K C L

2020年6月22日

Excellent Demonstration videos and learnt good things from Coursera and autodesk

by Eduardo Q

2021年5月30日

Ótimo curso, bem acompanhado e explicado, me deu uma ótima introdução ao REVIT.

by Georgios P

2021年2月28日

Very helpfull to have this certificate. Not so hard if you know the software.